Forever 21 shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at foreve21, Forever 21, and Shirt
Running Errands in LA
My New Bike
So Blue.
Right_arrow4
kayla2

very cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2013   Forever 21 shirt review by

I bought a tank top that's so cute, its white with a black peter pan collar with some very cute designs cut in the collar. it feels great and its so nice. the quality is good and its lasted a long time.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JohnDeere

Cute and comfy

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 06, 2013   Forever 21 shirt review by

I bought a pink basic v-neck from Forever 21 and wear it all the time. It's a little sheer, but nothing too bad. Goes great with my wardrobe, and very versatile. Definitely a steal for only 4$:)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Forever 21 shirt review by

Awhile back I had gotten a chiffon shirt from Forever21 that ties at the bottom. It's so fashionable and I've worn it so many times.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
johnsetrodipo

gorgeous

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Forever 21 shirt review by

it's beautiful and great quality.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
biancageorgiana

Forever21 shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Forever 21 shirt review by

Off shoulder design, sexy style sleeve design, special button decoration on the right button side. The color is really attractive, it is suitable for this season.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
whut

Shirts

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2013   Forever 21 shirt review by

Decent price, wide range of styles

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
leftinpink

Good stuff

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2013   Forever 21 shirt review by

I love the various of forever 21 tops. You can find almost anything shirt in any style possible and for a decent price :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
vickypravia

Striped Geogrette Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2013   Forever 21 shirt review by

It's beautiful and great quality. It fits perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

F21 Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 29, 2012   Forever 21 shirt review by

Gorgeous shirt, I love the texture and the simplicity of it! It's versatile, you can definitely dress up or down with this shirt.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fifinyiri

Textured trimmed collar shirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2012   Forever 21 shirt review by

I absolutely love this shirt. With its chiffon material, it's perfect to wear it during this hot season. Moreover, it's true to its size and thus it fits perfectly.
However, you can tell it can break very easily at the collar!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password