Forever 21 romper Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, Forever 21, SM Makati, and http://www.forever21.c...
Chambray Romper and Cowboy boots
Keep Your Old and Wasted Words.
black & yellow
Right_arrow4
biancageorgiana

Forever 21 jumpsuit

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 30, 2013   Forever 21 romper review by

These one-piece pants are casual design. They feature tribal style. They are lined and suitable for this season.The material is knitting which gives you comfortable feeling plus it comes with a gorgeous brown belt.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Florals and V Necks

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2012   Forever 21 romper review by

Love this romper, it's chic and you can use it for casual outings!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
semperjiaxin

F21 Rompsss

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2012   Forever 21 romper review by

As usual, F21 is very chic and very fashion forward. Their rompers are always really cute, and really comfortable too!

But since I'm tallish (5'9), mediums barely go past my ass. And since I don't really want my ass hanging out, I always get a large (and then occasionally have to trim it down in the waist).

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Forever21 denim romper

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 25, 2012   Forever 21 romper review by

Best i've ever had, fits great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
marujajanesanz

+1 to forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 24, 2012   Forever 21 romper review by

I love their romper..cute,fab and chic
I gave 5 to all ratings:)

Congratulations:0

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
marujajanesanz

+1 to forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 24, 2012   Forever 21 romper review by

I love their romper..cute,fab and chic
I gave 5 to all ratings:)

Congratulations:0

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Floral Romper from Forever 21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 24, 2012   Forever 21 romper review by

I like the cut, I gave it to my sister. I have a long torso and this was difficult for me to wear. I love the colors, the prints, it runs a bit large on the upper part, but not tall enough for my torso

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
meatydressings

Very Stylish But Concerns with Durability

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2011   Forever 21 romper review by

I bought this blue-green ethnic printed on sale months ago. It was really cheap and comfortable that I even used it in a walking spree while on a vacation. I had worn it for 3 times when I noticed that the drawstring loosened a bit and eventually fell off. :( Nonetheless, I was really happy wearing it for the 3 special days that I had it on. :)

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
wackyfashionista

Forever21 Romper

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 11, 2011   Forever 21 romper review by

I feel in love with this romper when i first saw it hanging on the rack in forever21. It is teal and strapless with little buttons down it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
sugarsugar_dina

Forever 21 Floral Romper

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 28, 2011   Forever 21 romper review by

Very cute and cheap addition to a summer wardrobe. It shrunk in the wash, however! It little small given that it was 'one size fits all'.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password