Forever 21 ring Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and mall
The floral pants
Hiking Rocky Cliffs in Heels
ROSES ARE RED
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
xokatattack

Striped Dome Ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 02, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

Too cute! It fits true to size, and it's a quality ring!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

Flower ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 28, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

It's a very nice piece to an outfit

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jadoremoi

Forever 21 Ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 28, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

Cute! Blingy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
xokatattack

Pyramid Ring Set

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 08, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

So cute! They're just as pictured. Just an fyi: the ring without stones seems a bit smaller than the ring with stones. Still love 'em though!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rachdawa

Forever 21 rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 09, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

Honestly, I own several rings from Forever 21, and as much as people knock on this brand about how much they're craftsmanship sucks, you do get what you pay for. However, I can honestly say that I have never had any issues with my rings, or any of my F21 jewelry. All their pieces are extremely cute and very affordable. I love my statement rings from Forever 21!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SavannahKrystine

Forever21 Rings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

They have such cute rings, the only thing is they start to discolor easily.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
lucero22

F21 ring

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

F21 rings are super adorable. But yes i must agree they can be easily broken if you are not careful!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
missdanbee

cutesy

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 11, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

forever 21 rings are so adorable...but they really aren't the best quality...but that's what you get for the cheap price you pay for. some of them actually turn your fingers kinda green. i think it's due to the cheap metal they use.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
RaspberryLIme

Forever 21 Rings

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2012   Forever 21 ring review by

It's inexpensive but the quality isn't that great. Things break off sometimes and the metallic rubs off quite fast. However, I do love the variety they offer.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
deekaywang

Forever21 Rings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 06, 2011   Forever 21 ring review by

I lvoe their rings because soem are like OMG CUTE!!!!!!~~~~~~ and some ar eleike.... too crazy or some is like... too big like it covers my whole finger & is probably the size of my hand X) But they are are great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password