Forever 21 ring Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, Multiple different rings in the smallest sizes I could find, and Forever21
The floral pants
Polka dots and moonbeams!
Spring
Right_arrow4
Adnana

FOREVER 21 RING

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 19, 2014   Forever 21 ring review by

so nice

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
StefaniMarie

NOT QUITE

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 17, 2014   Forever 21 ring review by

I honestly have a hard time with Forever 21 rings. I have bought and given multiple rings a try but have had so many problems with them. Everything from pieces of the rings falling off because it wasn't properly secured in the first place; to the rings leaving green rings around my fingers if left on more than a couple hours because they are not real metal. It just shows that unfortunately this is one thing that truly is a cheap item at Forever 21.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
elisarose

Midi rings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 14, 2014   Forever 21 ring review by

I often buy jewelry at Forever 21 because it's so cheap. Bought a bunch of gold midi rings, which are delicate and amazing.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
VogueHeights

Owl Ring

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2013   Forever 21 ring review by

Love my faux diamond encrusted owl ring from forever! It hasn't oxidized so it still looks brand new and none of the crystals have fallen out :) Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kitschy_

Cute styles

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2013   Forever 21 ring review by

Forever 21 is great for cashing in on cute and trendy styles on the cheap. I bought a few rings over the years and while the style is edgy enough for me, most of the time the rings are too big (I'm a size 5) and usually leave a green band on my finger when I take off the ring. I guess I'm allergic to something in the metal or finish?

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
FakeBlikeu

Forever 21 Ring Review

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2013   Forever 21 ring review by

I love the ring I bought from the Forever21 brand. It's so cute and it was really not expensive !
I recommand !

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Rixt

21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 31, 2013   Forever 21 ring review by

Their rings are very comfortable and super cute. And not excpensive at al. I am so happy with mine and wear them a lot. <:)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dinolaura

Silver ring

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 29, 2013   Forever 21 ring review by

cheap and affordable, but i guess you get what you pay for. The ring started discoloring WAY sooner than I thought

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
brittness

CUTE

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2013   Forever 21 ring review by

cute little ring

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
johnsetrodipo

perfect

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 09, 2013   Forever 21 ring review by

great quality and affordable! LOVE IT

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password