Forever 21 pants Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever 21, and Forever21 Westfield's Great Northern Mall
BACK TO SCHOOL
The Skinny Cargo Pants
faux dead animal
Right_arrow4
CarefreeContessa

Cute camel drawstring pants

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2015   Forever 21 pants review by

Really cute camel drawstring pants for this Fall from Forever21, that would look great with autumnal colours and black. Love that they can be tightened with the drawstring as the waist may be loose for some. Very comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

Forever21 pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2013   Forever 21 pants review by

The pants are casual and elegant design. It features elastic waist and will make you looks tall and slim when you walk in these draped wide-leg pants.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
vickypravia

Camo skinny pants Forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2013   Forever 21 pants review by

Amazing skinny pants from forever 21, i bought them 2 weeks ago and i am really happy that they look just like the picture.
Really comfy and stylish.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
isabellasongco

Length X Fit

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 13, 2012   Forever 21 pants review by

For a tall girl like me here in the Philippines, it's so hard finding pants that go way down my ankle. So when Forever 21 came to the country, Imagine the joy that I felt because not only are their jeans comfortable, they fit me perfectly! I've had issues with the length of my pants and Forever 21 has pants suited for the length of my legs. It's also cheap so buying from them is a yes for me.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cakelake

cheap and pretty!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2012   Forever 21 pants review by

comfort!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TreasureB12

THE BEST PANTS EVER!! WELL FOR $10 ANYWAYS!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2011   Forever 21 pants review by

well for 10 bucks these jeans are awesome!! very comfy and durable..and although they are not my fave brand they are worth the money!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KaylaMeow

Pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 28, 2011   Forever 21 pants review by

I love the new military pants I just bought from F21, its so chic and stylish. The number of pockets are many too, which is cool

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Zebra Harem Pants

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 26, 2011   Forever 21 pants review by

These funky pants are good for girls who love bold out-there prints.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Lightweight Denim Trousers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 29, 2010   Forever 21 pants review by

THese capri style trousers are very comfortable and look very chic with heels. you can easily roll them up or keep them down for a fresh summer look!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elizabethmd

They're great.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2009   Forever 21 pants review by

I feel like a Forever 21 spokesperson or advocate, because the majority of my reveiws concern the overall greatness of this store.
But as for the jeans, they're the main place I go to. I recently got a pair of cordoroy pants for 7.99 on clearance in navy blue. I was weary to try codoroy once I heard it was back into style but these are so low key and extremely comfortable.
All of my jeans from there are of great quality and don't wear away or fray.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password