Forever 21 necklace Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Walden Galleria
101310
blue hearts
In the land of grey and pink
Right_arrow4
VogueHeights

Bow tie Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

Love my faux diamond bow tie necklace! Got it online & love it pairing it with a simple outfit to make it look extra classy & special!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dinolaura

Vintage Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

It's a pretty cool and long necklace, the pendant hangs just above my belly button. I like it :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
johnsetrodipo

FOREVER AND EVER

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

great design and quality

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Amelya

Forever21

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

It's so gorgeous, u can wear it where ever, and whenever. This goes with a casual or fancy outfit! Just amazing!!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

A good number of my necklaces are from Forever21. I love their designs, there are so many and they range from different price ranges. I have a key necklaces that I wear so many times, along with a small own pendant. I also have a heart necklace, but the gold coloring has slowly faded away to reveal silver underneath.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

Forever21 necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

I just love this Faux Turquoise Bib Necklace because is so stylish and eccentrict. I just adore this boomerang bib necklace featuring faux turquoise and etched detail.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FashionJazzandBattle

Spiked Statement Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

I brought a spiked statement necklace from Forever 21. I love this necklace and I have received many compliments on it. I sometimes would wear it every other day. It has changed color slightly over time, but I think the slight color change made the necklace more interesting.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Lovely!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

<3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
smalltownchic47

Mustache Necklase

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

I am in love with my forever 21 mustache necklace. I bought it a few weeks ago and I cannot stop wearing it!! I believe it was $2.50 or so. Best deal ever! I will be buying more as soon!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kimicub21

Forever 21 Owl Necklace

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever 21 necklace review by

I bought this necklace back in March at work and unfortunately the link no longer exists due to it selling out in its second run. It definitely fed into my newfound love of owls and it was far more durable than most of the jewelry from here. It came complete with a lacy bow right above the owl's head. Me not being girly, I felt the need to remove the bow with pliers. If ever they decide to give the necklace a third run, I would highly recommend it.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password