Forever 21 necklace Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21
In the land of grey and pink
101310
Sunday Nude
Right_arrow4
VogueHeights

Bow tie Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

Love my faux diamond bow tie necklace! Got it online & love it pairing it with a simple outfit to make it look extra classy & special!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dinolaura

Vintage Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

It's a pretty cool and long necklace, the pendant hangs just above my belly button. I like it :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
johnsetrodipo

FOREVER AND EVER

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

great design and quality

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Amelya

Forever21

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 07, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

It's so gorgeous, u can wear it where ever, and whenever. This goes with a casual or fancy outfit! Just amazing!!!

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

A good number of my necklaces are from Forever21. I love their designs, there are so many and they range from different price ranges. I have a key necklaces that I wear so many times, along with a small own pendant. I also have a heart necklace, but the gold coloring has slowly faded away to reveal silver underneath.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

Forever21 necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

I just love this Faux Turquoise Bib Necklace because is so stylish and eccentrict. I just adore this boomerang bib necklace featuring faux turquoise and etched detail.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ayesharonaify

Forever 21 Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 08, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

love the necklaces here, perfect price and they always have what ever kind of necklace u may need.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FashionJazzandBattle

Spiked Statement Necklace

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

I brought a spiked statement necklace from Forever 21. I love this necklace and I have received many compliments on it. I sometimes would wear it every other day. It has changed color slightly over time, but I think the slight color change made the necklace more interesting.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Lovely!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 14, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

<3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
smalltownchic47

Mustache Necklase

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2013   Forever 21 necklace review by

I am in love with my forever 21 mustache necklace. I bought it a few weeks ago and I cannot stop wearing it!! I believe it was $2.50 or so. Best deal ever! I will be buying more as soon!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password