Forever 21 leggings Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and forever21.com
FEELING BRAND NEW
new love
Dark Night
Right_arrow4
NemesysHc

Forever21 Contemporary Lace-up leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2017   Forever 21 leggings review by

They are not really leggins, more like actual pants! They are really comfy and the fit is amazing! The only thing that could've been better, is the lace-up detailing :c the laces are a bit too thick!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xokatattack

Basic Leggings

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2012   Forever 21 leggings review by

Very comfy and stretchy, and the material is great quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
nessaluo

Leggings

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 28, 2012   Forever 21 leggings review by

Pros:
Cute
Inexpensive
Easy to pair with

Cons:
Poor quality
At times, uncomfrotable

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
love95xoxo

FOREVER 21 tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 26, 2012   Forever 21 leggings review by

THEYRE SIMPLY AMAZING! theyre simply amazing im extremly low budget but i try to still look fashionable and f21 helps me do that. the shirts i buy there i always get compliments on so they make me happy :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lisahuynh

Forever 21 Leggings and Tights

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 02, 2012   Forever 21 leggings review by

I love Forever 21 leggings! They are comfortable, they last, and they are so cheap! I like the polyester kind, because they never rip! Their cotton ones are amazing too, but the colors do fade a bit in the wash. Leggings are a basic necessity, so I buy a lot of them. They are reasonably price, therefore I am able to experiment try a lot of different colors and designs that I wouldn't be able to try otherwise.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Chris213

Great leggings!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2011   Forever 21 leggings review by

Basic black and super comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cupcakecutie

Forever 21 Leggings

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2011   Forever 21 leggings review by

Their leggings are thin but they come in a great assortment of dark colors and fit pretty well. Plus, the price is unbeatable! I would definitely recommend for someone who needs a little something extra to wear under a long tunic.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TamQuoia

One Size Fits NO ONE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 15, 2011   Forever 21 leggings review by

Just kidding. The $4.50 F21 leggings are cute and they're one size fits all. Spandex. Stretchy. Comfy. Except the plastic near the crotch area. you cant rip it off, b/c it's holding the leggings together.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SimplyKenia

So many

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2010   Forever 21 leggings review by

There's so many different styles and sizes which is perfect because I'm little =]

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
maliamazing

cheap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2010   Forever 21 leggings review by

good and cheap

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password