Forever 21 jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Forever 21 stores
funky blazer
holes
Heavy Metal
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
biancageorgiana

Forever21 jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 01, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

They are so comfortable and chic and every time i wear them i feel fabulous because they fit me perfectly.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HarlowInChains

F21 JEANS

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

I was quite surprised to find that their jeans (I have @ least 6-7 pairs) fit well and hold up... I'd have thought them to be cheap and in reality, they've remained intact for years now...

I wear a size 25-26 and even the pairs which are shredded or ripped have simply weathered, not fallen apart - I also find that they tend to weather well.

They're not quite as good as Rag & Bone (obviously) however, for $30 you can't really go wrong!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Prici_La

Forever 21 Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

Some of my favorite pair of jeans are from Forever 21. I've had some pairs for years now because they've just lasted me that long. Of course they are not all made with the same fabric but I find them to be really comfortable. Most of the pairs that I own are skinny jeans, I have yet to purchase boyfriend fitting jeans from Forever 21.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
iamgio

F21 Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

Not the top quality but given the price, it's good for what it's worth. It's thin so very comfortable, but not the best durability. It comes with many colours and style too.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
iamgio

F21 Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

Not the top quality but given the price, it's good for what it's worth. It's thin so very comfortable, but not the best durability. It comes with many colours and style too.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Carmen_Tobias

F21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 26, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

Love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AlexaGomberg

Forever 21 Jeans

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

Horrible! The first pair I bought because the material was soft and looked comfy, when I tried them on they fit great! Then the same week I went home to wear them and they ripped around the crotch area, the craftsmanship is horrible!

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
HeadFirst

Inexpensive but horrible fit and uncomfortable.

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 12, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

I got these jeans from Forever21 just because I needed a pair of jeans that I wouldn't mind getting dirty so I found these jeans that had rave reviews for about $17. The material itself is pretty stretchy/comfy, but the fit is very strange (a bit too tight on the waist and the calves, but too loose around the thighs) so that was what made it uncomfortable. It ended up looking very unflattering on. the jeans are still sitting in my closet and I don't think I would really wear them again.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
andream

FOREVER 21 JEANS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

love them

Overall: 5 Comfort: 5 Durability: 5 Material: 5 Craftsmanship: 5

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
caywearsclothes

Forever 21 Tie-Dye Skinny Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2012   Forever 21 jeans review by

So comfyyy! They sit nice on curvy hips and the color is to die for! I plan on buying more! The only con is they aren't as fitted as I like on the ankle, but otherwise so great!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password