Forever 21 jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever 21, and forever21 store
weekender
Bitten by the bug
Heavy Metal
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
SewStylishRhea

$12.50

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

for a pair of jeans, i was super excited! love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CourtneyElizabeth

Colored skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 26, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I love my burgundy skinny jeans from F21. They're currently my favorite pair and were only $12.50. can't beat it. My only issue is one I have with all jeans: they fit my waist but are too big in my legs and butt. nothing a little diy tailoring can't fix.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
EpicFashionista

Forever 21 Jeans.. hmm idk

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I bought a pair of forever21 jeans a long time ago and i did not like the way they fit on me and i rarely have that problem.. it made my butt look squarish lol so i never bought aonther pair since.. their not for me.. but i love all their other clothing.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
monicam249

Forever 21 Jean

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 25, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

Wow! my friend bought a pair of forever 21 jeans and they ripped after the very first wear!! and guess where they ripped.....well she was bending down to pick up something she dropped and they ripped down her butt!

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
colormenana

I love Forever 21 jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I have two pair of skinny jeans from Forever 21 and they fit me like a glove. I make sure that they are 98% cotton and 2% spandex. I always feel the texture of the denim too make sure its feels soft and thick , like premium denim. Over the last 2 years or so, Forever 21 really stepped it up in the denim department, especially with skinny jeans. I love my Forever 21 jeans. They usually run big, so get a size smaller if you can!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FabFatale

Forever 21 Destroyed Shredded Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I picked up my first pair of jeans from Forever 21 and they are amazing. The quality is not top of the line, but for the price, they are so worth it. Additionally, they are shredded and torn, so here today, gone tomorrow with this trend. For now, I'm rockin a great style at a great price!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
iamdee

LOve the Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 25, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

Aside from the fact that most are skinny jeans and what not, I loveeee them.. They are a bit long but that's no problem as I can hem it myself or tuck it in!

The jeans don't feel airy and soft like perhaps, pricier jeans are. They have a semi stiff feeling to them.

A pair for $12.50 and up. That's a deal!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
phani128

I love Jeans from F21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I really love to wear F21 jeans. It is really comfortable
and nice too .. :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Queen_Alyssa

Guilty as Charged

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 17, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

So what? Forever 21 jeans are affordable... and they manage to keep up with the latest fads and styles. While any committed Fashionista could tell the difference, the everyday public cannot, so why not save the cash and look just as good? The only thing missing is the designer label.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ddecember_mist

Forever 21 $12.50 Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 16, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I think that overall, Forever 21 makes pretty good jeans. But what you pay is what you get. I have several pairs of the jeans they sell for $12.50 and have had them for a year or so. After a year, the material has lost a lot of it's color, a lot of it's elasticity and is rough and loose now. However, I can still wear them for a somewhat faded look. But what can I say? They were $12.50. I have a pair of jeans that is more expensive from them and have had them for a year and they're perfectly fine. Really depends on how much you pay.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password