Forever 21 jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, Forever 21, and forever21.com
i want to give the violents more violets
Mint and Purple
funky blazer
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
valenzuela

jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 12, 2010   Forever 21 jeans review by

forever21 jeans for me are very comfortable but they always shrink on me so it makes me fustrated. i still buy them though because they are cheap

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
missfrof22

good for everyday wear and tear

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2010   Forever 21 jeans review by

i've only ever had one pair of jeans from forever 21, and they've last more than 3 years. for only $20, i think that is an amazing life. they are my most comfortable pair of jeans by far because they are so stretchy, however they stretch out very quickly and i usually have to wash them after wearing them once or twice. for an everyday wear and tear jean, these are definitely worth the $20.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
kavignau

Good for the Price

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I have bought a few pairs of Forever 21 jeans when they were on sale for about 12 dollars. I generally do like these jeans. I mean, come on, 12 dollars. It's a great price and they are pretty good jeans. I wear them all the time, not my favorite jeans in the world, but they serve their purpose. And I feel that compared to some other more expensive jeans that I've bought, they are better. =)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
meeesh

Love the Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

There are many different styles of forever 21 jeans and the cheaper they are are usually poorly crafted. I brought a pair of 12 dollar jeans and the belt loop tore however i purchases a few pairs of jeans that were 25 and up are awesome in quality. They also look like they cost more than a small 28 dollars and they come in many washes and styles. Overall I wear a pair of Forever XXI jeans almost everyday and they havn't given me a problem yet!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
lizziiie

Waste of money.

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I bought one pair of them... and regretted it the next day when I put them on. The denim is very stiff, but still stretches out a ton. My pair faded at the knees and butt after one week. I would suggest buying one pair of good quality jeans rather than two or three pairs of these.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Nicolette_

my favorite black jeans .

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 21, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

my favorite black jeans comfy first black jeans that doesn't attract white stuff lol .

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
forevermagic

Forever 21 Lindsay skinny jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 17, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

They fit really tight at the beginning, but stretched out a lot. They're unbelieable quality for only $12.50, and look extremely expensive. Get them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hannasauraus

Forever 21 Jeans :)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 01, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

I love Forever 21 jeans. They're so comfortable and affordable. Last Black Friday they were selling denim for only $6. Major deal ! Well if you shop online they have a Fabulous Finds section which shows jeans for under $20 or even $15.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
donnicharm

cant go wrong

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 09, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

i find it funny that I receive more compliments on my 14.50 forever 21 jeans, rather than my 200 j brand or current elliot.

they fit so well, and they are up on all the new styles.

love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SaSSyn_U

Love Em'

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 06, 2009   Forever 21 jeans review by

Some of my favorite jeans are from F21. You really can't beat the price, esp when they are only $10. I'm happy that there is a place were we can get great affordable jeans!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password