Forever 21 jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Forever21
white light white heat
How can you stay away so long?
Conversing in Color Stories
Right_arrow4
jellybomb

Not a bad buy for the price!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2014   Forever 21 jeans review by

For about $8, these jeans are worth the price! I've been wearing them pretty often for about a month and the quality still seems alright! My only complaint is that they are advertised as jeans, but personally I feel like they wear more as jeggings. The material is not really high quality denim, but cotton. But all in all for the price, these jeans are satisfactory! These jeans hit just at the ankle for me, so that is a big plus for someone of such a short stature!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
UnicornCupcake

Black skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 08, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

I got these classic skinny jeans for 7.80$!! I can't even believe how cheap they were, and the fact that they are super comfortable, well made and fit me like a glove just makes it all that much better, I will never spend 40$ on a pair of jeans again!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Acid washed

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 27, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

I picked up an acid-washed jeans. Very adorable and chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mellowista

Forever 21 Jeans!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

I happened to pick up two pairs when I went, one black and one the classic blue. And they were both on sale for about seven bucks! I can tell you-- for $7.80, that's a pretty good deal for a pair of jeans! They're super durable and very form fitting, in my opinion! I would go back to buy a few more pairs!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
scarletprophesy

Forever 21 Damask Print

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 17, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

I'd been hunting for a pair of jeans with a velvety damask pattern on them for approximately an eternity and a half now. I've only seen them in UK online shops that do not ship to US (or are very expensive) and, on one memorable occasion, as short shorts at H&M. I was ecstatic to find these at Forever 21, because I'd basically given up on finding them.

My only issue is that I am a tall and slim woman. I'm about 5'10, and 115lb. I have a 25 inch waist, and very long legs. This is relevant because the jeans get shorter in the leg the smaller the waist is - I guess because generally girls with my waist size tend to be short. It's quite inconvenient, because they're about an inch shorter than they should be and are above my ankle. The next size up was way too big and didn't look good when I tried them on. These are a bit loose too - I would have gotten the 24, which fit my butt perfectly, but they were WAY too short!

However, an inch too short is better than not at all, so I got them and intend to wear them with boots, which are part of my fall-winter-spring uniform.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
g0ldennnxo_

Forever 21 Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

Forever 21 jeans are absolutely amazing! They're very comfortable and fit very nicely. And the best part is, their original price is $10.80! But right now, they're on sale for $7.80. I do recommend buying F21 jeans if you're on a tight budget and are looking for nice jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
nglush

21 jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

My favorite jeans. Affordable and stylish.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
FakeBlikeu

Forever 21 Jeans Review

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

One one of my favourite pair of jeans, they are black and really skinny. But also very comfortable and perfect for a more elegant look. The price was a little bit too high for me, but the quality is really good so I guess it's O.K. for me. I recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
melanthas

Forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

so cool

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mare_santos

jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 02, 2013   Forever 21 jeans review by

love the fit n super comfrotable, the price is great 11 dlls!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password