Forever 21 jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever 21, and Forever 21 stores
Cus' I'm leaving on a jet plane
Charcoal and Maimee
The black maxi
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
anniehall

Removable Hooded Leather jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

I love love my new f21 faux-leather jacket that just arrived in the mail. It has a hood that can be removed which I love becuz I was debating to buy one with or without a hood. Its bomber style too which makes it even better cuz i LOVE bomber jackets. PLUS it was only 38$. Everything about this jacket rocks.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Shaniqua1071

Forever 21 crop jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 27, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

My f21 crop jacket is super cute, durable and comfortable all at the same time. I got alot of compliments when I wear it. The only thing that needs to improve is the material, it shrink a little bit, but anything other than that was great!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RoswellVixen

Faux Leather Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

ive gotten a few faux leather jackets from forever 21 and i always get compliments on them. and even some mistake them for REAL leather! they dont look cheap and they have really nice styling on their jackets. they do tend to seem a little small sometimes so buying a size up might be a good idea unless youre really petite. these jackets are a great affordable way to spice up any outfits when the weather calls for a little bit of warmth.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xolindsey

Forever 21 Side-Zipper Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 21, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

This jacket is So comfortable and very, very cute! It's dark gray and goes with absolutely everything. I get so many compliments on it as well. I've worn it so many times and it still holds up great. Everything from Forever 21 is basically this good :)
I definitely recommend it to everyone, no matter what your personal style preference is.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
the_ed

Military-style Jacket from F21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

I bought the jacket this past fall (kind of) on a whim for less than $30. It looked really wild and awesome! Plus, I got a ton of comments on how cute I looked in it. So I pretty much wore it all fall.

But...since I rest my wrists on the table an awful lot, the buttons on the sleeves popped off. I was a little fuzzed, but I decided to just cut the remaining two off. (There were 8, 4 per side.) After all, the buttons were just decoration (since they look super cool, I did save them). But the larger front buttons were also coming off. :( -I sewed one on- OK, I _watched_ as my uncle the jacket surgeon sewed it back on. These are metal buttons, so they have just one button loop in the back. We discovered two things: 1. the button was sewn with multiple threads, which means that the buttons _slowly_ came off their threads rather than just bursting off. 2. the torso buttons were sewn onto small, black buttons on the reverse so that they would stay on there longer. (a smart and rare idea for jackets.)
So far, the one button my uncle sewed on has stayed put (thank goodness) but I'm going to have to learn how to sew the rest of those buttons on. I think the only weak link is the original thread, so I'll get to sewing buttons

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Via_Morgan

Needs more length..

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

I really like getting good deals from Forever 21, but I have to say that being a tall girl, I wish F21 Jackets/Sweaters sleeve length was a bit more longer. I've noticed that the few jackets/sweaters I've purchased from their I end up pushing the sleeves up. However, the style of their jackets are really cute, neat, and crafted pretty well considering it's Forever 21.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
linriden

loooove!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Forever 21 jacket review by

they have great jackets and they are affordable to!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
FabFatale

Faux Leather Moto Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 13, 2009   Forever 21 jacket review by

This is the most expensive item I have ever purchased from Forever 21, however it the quality is unreal and for a Faux Leather Moto Jacket, the price is a steal. The jacket is super stylish, mixes black and gold which I love, is fully lined, and somehow it is heavy and smells like a real leather jacket. Love it. Super rock star!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lemode

okay

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2009   Forever 21 jacket review by

i prob wouldn't buy thier jackets bc the material is usually really crappy and they still charge you like 50 bucks for that.

ow they are pretty stylish someitmes. too bad the thin quality of the fabric really shows

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
denisedenies

tartaaaaaaaaan?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 30, 2009   Forever 21 jacket review by

i have always wondered it the trend would last. But knowing how trends and fashion usually has an expiration date, i decided to get this one from f21. because it's cheap and chic. what mroe can a girl ask for? :P

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password