Forever 21 jacket Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, canada.forever21.com, and Forever 21 store
Smell the Roses
psychedelic (and juicy).
Charcoal and Maimee
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
KaylaMeow

Denim Jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

Love the style but it smells a bit idk why.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
TamQuoia

forever 21 jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

i got a basic f21 jacket...red...for 8$

its faded now, but i wear it on test days, and around the house.

its worth it, it youre looking for a comfortable jacket- thats cheap.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
alyshamari

Black Military Style Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

The neckline is a little uncomfortable, as the collar comes straight up. The back is pinched to accentuate your waist, and overall and very cute, casual look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jazzdmy

Navy Blue Military Forever 21 jacket :)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

I love this jacket. I wasnt so into the price. It was about 35 bucks. But I think I made a great buy. It is comfy and well made. It zips up along the side. With buttons in frontal view. You can wear in the work setting and on the streets. It is that chic! I basically wear it everyday lol and its lasting.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

Jean Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 01, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by
 JPB

i bought a jean jacket from them not too long ago and it's really cute to wear over floral patterns during summer.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

really cheap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

good quality for the small price you pay. i love F21, and this jacket i got was 11 dollars on sale. really great purchase for a jacket

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Mistprincess94

Forever 21 Denim Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

This jacket is wonderful! I bought it in January/February when outerwear was on clearance at my local Forever 21 store. I got it for $10, which I think is a fabulous price, especially for the quality of the jacket. It is very comfortable and fairly lightweight for denim. This is one of the best purchases I have ever made.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
anniehall

Removable Hooded Leather jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

I love love my new f21 faux-leather jacket that just arrived in the mail. It has a hood that can be removed which I love becuz I was debating to buy one with or without a hood. Its bomber style too which makes it even better cuz i LOVE bomber jackets. PLUS it was only 38$. Everything about this jacket rocks.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Shaniqua1071

Forever 21 crop jacket

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 27, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

My f21 crop jacket is super cute, durable and comfortable all at the same time. I got alot of compliments when I wear it. The only thing that needs to improve is the material, it shrink a little bit, but anything other than that was great!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
RoswellVixen

Faux Leather Jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 20, 2010   Forever 21 jacket review by

ive gotten a few faux leather jackets from forever 21 and i always get compliments on them. and even some mistake them for REAL leather! they dont look cheap and they have really nice styling on their jackets. they do tend to seem a little small sometimes so buying a size up might be a good idea unless youre really petite. these jackets are a great affordable way to spice up any outfits when the weather calls for a little bit of warmth.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password