Forever 21 flats Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Forever 21 store
Classy McFancy Pants
Look Away
Full Circle
Right_arrow4
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2013   Forever 21 flats review by

I really love their shoes. Recently I bought a new pair, and they're so cute. Although after a days walking it can begin to hurt, if your just going somewhere like a wedding these would be perfect. I would recommend these to anyone!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
lalipops

fOREVER 21 flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2013   Forever 21 flats review by

great value for good price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 flats

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2013   Forever 21 flats review by

I love the designs they come in! There are so many colors and styles its hard not to find something original.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

Forever21 FLATS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2013   Forever 21 flats review by

I recently bought this beautiful sequined ballet flats featuring an allover floral rosette print. I fell in love with them instantly because i adore the floral print so now i can't wait to enjoy my new acquisition.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HeadFirst

Cute and affordable

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 27, 2012   Forever 21 flats review by

Love these nude flats from forever21! They also had them in a few other colors, but I've always wanted nude flats since they go with everything. I wish the shoes had a little more support, and the sizing does run a little big, but otherwise, I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
zatrudny1

Forever 21 Flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2012   Forever 21 flats review by

When I first got them I had my doubts, but I turned out to be so wrong. I love my flats!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Ballet Flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2012   Forever 21 flats review by

Surprisingly comfy and fits true to size!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
cynchmolina

F21 Brogues

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2012   Forever 21 flats review by

It took me three days to make these shoes break, it's not comfortable at all. The sizing runs a bit large, but I should've gotten my original size. I got a size lower and it's quite tight. The material chips fast too :(

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
shinaredondo

Flats<3

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2012   Forever 21 flats review by

Very stylish and comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
brittness

F21 Flats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2012   Forever 21 flats review by

Very cute and casual

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password