Forever 21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, http://www.forever21.c...=, and Forever21
Military Print
A Cloud Of Blue Butterflies
Chewing Gum
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
biancageorgiana

Embroidered Ruffle Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

A crepe-woven dress featuring an embroidered ruffled neckline. Spaghetti straps. V-cut back with a self-tie strap. Shirred waist. High-low hemline. I adore the feminine and naturall colour i think is a great choice for this spring.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Watercolor Sky Fit & Flare Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

A chiffon fit & flare dress featuring a watercolor sky print. Round neckline. Sleeveless. Shirred waist. Zipper placket in back. Woven. Fully lined. Lightweight.I personally love the print of the dress i think is fresh and chic.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gitulia

Forever 21 Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 18, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I want them!! I really like it. Stylish!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
stylesonlychild

Forever 21 Maxi Dress in Rust

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 18, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

This dress is made out of a cotton, spandex material blend. This blend makes it perfect for the summer because it's durable, breathable, and hugs your figure in all the right places. The racerback detailing is a great touch as well, if you're looking to show off some sexy shoulder and back. The link I posted for dress is gray, but I got it in rust, which is a peachy neutral color. As a petite girl, the length was a little long, but after one wash in warm water, it was the perfect length. This dress is also really versatile because I could wear it plainly with my bathing suit under it, or with a belt, or dress it up with some heels and a blazer. This is a closet staple now and I'm so happy with it. Normally, I don't buy things from forever21, but this garment is really well made, comfortable, and soft. All this for $13.50, how could you say now?

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
karenkaye

Forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 02, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

chic!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
muns

Polka Dotted Pink Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 12, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

The dress itself is really sweet and pretty :) It's made of chiffon and even has a nice lining, quite a nice dress. However weird flaps at the back of the dress that i don't understand :|

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Floral Print Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

Very comfy, and the material is super soft!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RandiLeigh

Forever 21 Dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

Gorgeous and fun dresses. My only complaint with them is the length since it is rare to find a dress long enough that it hits at the knee.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
starsandstitches

F21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

So pretty! love their prints always.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EstiloCouture

BEAUTIFUL! :)

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 09, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

BEAUTIFUL! :)

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password