Forever 21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21
CREAM AS ONE COLOR
Primary - Forever 21 Standout
you loved me like a bull in a china shop
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
deborah08

Forever 21 Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I love how this dress looks - it's figure flattering, the a-line silhouette and the tulip fold - everything I want in a dress! Plus the bold floral print of this dress is perfect for the warmer weather. I've worn this dress to a wedding where I received a ton of compliments! Definitely recommend it! :]

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

Forever21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 05, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

This dress has special designed wrinkle, which looks more fashionable. The belt is so beautiful and make you more attractive. It is very suitable for work.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

i love forever21 dresses :) they're usually really cute and affordable, which is everything i'm looking for. there are so many different patterns and styles and a wide range or prices.

i've recently bought a black/tan butterfly dress, which is very flattering with a belt.

the quality could be better, but for the price your paying they're actually really good :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
AriDawnMermaid

Polka Dot Dress w/ Skinny Belt

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 04, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

This dress is definitely adorable and is great that it comes with a belt. However, though it is true to size, the dress itself is an unflattering shape. The top is quite baggy and the belt doesn't tighten as much as you feel it should. It is a very comfortable dress and can be very cute but the style and shape is a bit unflattering.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
MihaelaRadu

Forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

Great for Spring! I love 'Vintage' blue dress<3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
brittness

Forever 21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I bought this cute floral dress recently and really like it. The colours are great and can work with any shoe

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

Forever 21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I bought this cute floral dress recently and really like it. The colours are great and can work with any shoe

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
lora_o

Forever21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I find this Tropical Open-Back Dress perfect from this season because is chic and the floral print is really in style right now.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheFashionGeek

Forever 21 Dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

Its a beautiful 'Vintage' blue dress and I love it! Great for Spring!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

Embroidered Ruffle Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

A crepe-woven dress featuring an embroidered ruffled neckline. Spaghetti straps. V-cut back with a self-tie strap. Shirred waist. High-low hemline. I adore the feminine and naturall colour i think is a great choice for this spring.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password