Forever 21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, in Wien, and Forever21
our shoes were our show boats
Chewing Gum
Oh my heart, I want you to be strong
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
shelbythebutt

Forever 21 skater dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

I love F21 and spend a lot of my money there, and recently I bought two "skater style dresses", one grey, one navy for 8 dollars each. hey are probably the best casual dresses i have ever bought. They look good with everything and fit wonderfully. I definitely recommend buying basic skater dresses from forever 21. The hem hits right above my knee, but I'm rather short. The only thing i don't like is with one of the dresses the top is the see-through mesh long sleeve kind of thing that happens to fall down a lot. I didn't try on the dress before buying so I should have bought a size under but otherwise these are absolutely wonderful. 8/10

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

Mint high-low dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I bought this lovely mint high low dress at forever 21 for about $20. it is so lovely and i love wearing it to parties or church. :) it is very similar to the dress in the link attached

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kitschy_

Cute but Can be Cheap

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

There's no question -- Forever 21 makes some dang cute dresses at a good price. I have a few dresses that I keep on rotation. However, the durability and craftsmanship is questionable. Yes, it's a fast fashion store which means these goods are CHEAP. Dig around and you'll find a few gems that'll last beyond a season. I usually avoid most things jersey in that store because it'll chip like no other after a wash or two. Be careful, have a good eye, and you'll find something sweet.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Dinolaura

Crochet dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I just bought a new dress from Forever 21. It's white, very cute and girly, with crochet bodice and tulle skirt. The material quality is good enough.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
VogueHeights

Forever 21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

Obviously I have many dresses I have gotten over the years from Forever, and I must say that when you do end up finding a really cute one, it does NOT disappoint. I have worn my dresses from forever for many years without them getting unstitched, etc. Only thing I have about forever dresses is that unless you make your outfit unique by adding accessories/sweater, etc, you will find many other girls with the same dress...which I don't particularly like. However, this isn't an issue with the dresses themselves.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FanniFramboise

cutout

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I'm wearing a forever 21 little black cutout dress right now and it's awesome! it looks great, fits for any event from casual to formal and it's quality feels great, there is only one downside that it can't be washed in machine.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
banana

Forever 21 Dress

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 18, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

Quality isn't that great, but the dress is cute for everyday wear.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kimicub21

Forever 21 Striped Essentials Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 07, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I loved this dress. My only issues with it are in regard to fit and durability. I usually wear a small in most stores, but this dress had a tendency to ride up to just below my butt. It also started to pill up after a few washes, which is a pain to get rid of.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SannamWOOT

Bow dress~

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 01, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I bought a dress from Forever21, it was a bow dress and it fits perfectly and flows perfectly!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
brittness

F21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I love my floral dress from here

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password