Forever 21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
give me ketchup
A Cloud Of Blue Butterflies
Chewing Gum
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Chris213

Great dress!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

Love it! Perfect for summer!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LiaB

Forever 21 Dresses Review

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

I certaintly love Forever 21 for stalking up on plenty of cute, trendy clothes, for I don't have to worry about wasting money on an item that will be out of style a month later - and the same goes for their dresses. My largest complaint with Forever 21 products is the lack of craftmanship in their manufacturing - which I suppose is to be expected, for such cheap prices - particularly with having buttons poorly sewn on.
However, for the most part, I really do like Forever 21.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
destinysierra

F21 Dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 10, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

Forever 21 dresses or apparel in general isn't the best quality but it gets the job done. I think as long as you find something simple enough to then make your own with whatever else is in your closet then you are golden. So I guess whatever works for you, it does for me anyway!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
ameliajin

Forever 21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 09, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

love the back design

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ameliajin

forever 21 dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 02, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

love the florals on it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ameliajin

Forever 21 printed dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 01, 2012   Forever 21 dress review by

love the peterpan collar

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Penelovy

BEAUTIFUL DRESS!!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2011   Forever 21 dress review by

Love the design!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KathrinaC

Forever 21 Dresses!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2011   Forever 21 dress review by

Forever 21 is the best place to go to if you are looking for a dress.
They've got a lot of different designs in their store and you'll absolutely love the different patterns, colors and style of dress that they have.
You'll definitely shop for two or more dresses before you'll leave the store because all of them are just lovely!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
semperjiaxin

Forever 21 Dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2011   Forever 21 dress review by

You get what you pay for.... the quality isn't superb, but considering how cheap it is, I'm a super duper happy camper.
They're trendy, affordable, and perfect for everybody.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ailabyou

kuik7665

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 26, 2011   Forever 21 dress review by

Really cute and affordable

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password