Forever 21 dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.forever21.com and Forever 21
love lace and red
primary
Primary - Forever 21 Standout
Right_arrow4
MaxMaxy

forever 21 girls

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

A lightweight dress featuring a daisy print. Round neckline. Long sleeves with elasticized cuffs. Buttoned keyhole in back. Shirred waist. Woven. Partial lining

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MaxMaxy

forever 21 girls

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

A lightweight dress featuring a daisy print. Round neckline. Long sleeves with elasticized cuffs. Buttoned keyhole in back. Shirred waist. Woven. Partial lining

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MaxMaxy

forever 21 girls

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

A lightweight dress featuring a daisy print. Round neckline. Long sleeves with elasticized cuffs. Buttoned keyhole in back. Shirred waist. Woven. Partial lining

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MaxMaxy

forever 21 girls

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

A lightweight dress featuring a daisy print. Round neckline. Long sleeves with elasticized cuffs. Buttoned keyhole in back. Shirred waist. Woven. Partial lining

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MaxMaxy

forever 21 girls

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

A lightweight dress featuring a daisy print. Round neckline. Long sleeves with elasticized cuffs. Buttoned keyhole in back. Shirred waist. Woven. Partial lining

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FistFullofPlur

Love/Hate

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 04, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

So I've got a serious love/hate relationship with Forever 21. Or should I say hate/love? Because I mostly hate.

Reasons I hate:
1. Their shitty labor practices. Did everyone forget this was a thing??
2. The creepy Christian angle.
3. The quality of their clothing is consistently questionable.
4. They feed into a truly obnoxious form of consumer capitalism that I abhor on an ethical level.

THAT BEING SAID...

Reasons I love:
1. It's cheap.
2. It's very *trendy*.

Yeah, I guess that's about it.

I've found some great shit at Forever 21 though, not gonna lie. Like this one men's shirt -- wooooh! I'm gonna wear this until it falls apart at the seams! (Which knowing Forever 21, it literally will). And this one very 90's grunge looking dress. Love, love, love it.

A prostitute is someone who sells their body. A whore is someone who sells their principles. I guess this means I'm a whore for fashion sometimes.

I'm sorry for being a whore.

(Not really though).

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
jellybomb

So many options!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 15, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

I am someone who loves fashion, but has to buy accordingly to budget, and forever 21's dresses are a win-win for me! For the price you pay, the quality is pretty great and most of their dresses are extremely comfortable! I love their large selection of dresses! The basics are great because you can style them any way you like, while the other dresses are usually absolutely cute! As a high school student, forever 21 is the most feasible option for buying low-priced and cute dresses!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
HeadFirst

Decent dress for a decent price

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 11, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

I was looking for a simple black and gold dress and I found a really cute lbd at Forever 21. It has a gold zipper on the back and a peplum skirt. I'd say it's decently good quality, but I knew it was something I was only going to wear once or twice, so it wasn't something I was willing to spend too much money on. The best part? it was like $9 original price.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
shelbythebutt

Forever 21 skater dresses

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 31, 2014   Forever 21 dress review by

I love F21 and spend a lot of my money there, and recently I bought two "skater style dresses", one grey, one navy for 8 dollars each. hey are probably the best casual dresses i have ever bought. They look good with everything and fit wonderfully. I definitely recommend buying basic skater dresses from forever 21. The hem hits right above my knee, but I'm rather short. The only thing i don't like is with one of the dresses the top is the see-through mesh long sleeve kind of thing that happens to fall down a lot. I didn't try on the dress before buying so I should have bought a size under but otherwise these are absolutely wonderful. 8/10

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
chrissylovesyou

Mint high-low dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2013   Forever 21 dress review by

I bought this lovely mint high low dress at forever 21 for about $20. it is so lovely and i love wearing it to parties or church. :) it is very similar to the dress in the link attached

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password