Forever 21 coat Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, Forever21, and Forever 21
grand haven
september girl
Baby, its Cold Outside.
Right_arrow4
CarefreeContessa

Cute Camel Coat from Forever 21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 12, 2016   Forever 21 coat review by

A very cute Camel Coat from Forever 21 that I converted from a double-breasted style to single-breasted so that I could add a contrasting black button and then it become very generous in size and can be worn with a chunky sweater on the coldest day! Classic styling with this little boucle coat that reaches about mid-thigh on my average frame. Two thumbs up!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Cuter than most boyfriend blazers!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2015   Forever 21 coat review by

Now here's an oversized blazer that's cuter than most. Love the textured fabric and the rich burgundy colour - it does run a size or two bigger than expected but that's okay - just wear it as an overcoat! dress it up with cute boots and a scarf.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

A cool longline ivory coat!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 16, 2015   Forever 21 coat review by

A pretty cool longline ivory coat that does not look like a labcoat! The nubby boucle material has plenty of texture and the shoulders are fine but it tends to be a bit fitted in the hips if you need more room in the bottom half of your bod. Would be elegant in a monochrome look.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Awesome eggshell blue overcoat

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2015   Forever 21 coat review by

The gorgeous eggshell blue of this oversized Forever 21 overcoat caught my eye and it was as gorgeous if not more in person. It has a boucle fabric which gives the coat an interesting texture and it's a perfect length and fit for me. Perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Cute collarless cobalt coat

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2015   Forever 21 coat review by

I bought this really cute collarless cobalt coat online from Forever 21, taking a bit of a gamble on the sizing but because it's cut with a raglan sleeve it gives you more room in the chest area. A lot of the F21 items are Junior sizing -- so many items are snugger than I would like! This one was worth the risk on sale, without any returns possible...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
parisorn

Forever 21 Coats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2012   Forever 21 coat review by

Really nice and chic. i love their jackets! They can be found from around $20 plus, and are quite durable. I have a cute black coat, and I've had it for over a year. Lats a long time, but my only complaint is that it's a bit larger than I'm used too (for my size). But overall a great buy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RandiLeigh

Forever 21 Car Coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2012   Forever 21 coat review by

Wonderfully warm and beautiful coat at a great price. Very versatile style to wear for any occasion.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaceAndLoveBugs

Forever 21 Coat

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2012   Forever 21 coat review by

affordable but still has that high fashion look! in love!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SarahKayy

Forever 21 Timeless Style Jacket *on SALE now*

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2011   Forever 21 coat review by

I LOVE this coat! It is quite comfortable and keeps you cozy in those nippy months. I really enjoy the navy/gold color combination. It is simple, yet chic. The only con about this coat is the Gold buttons. They are plastic and cheap looking. It really draws away from the otherwise beautiful qualities of this coat. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a similar item.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ameliajin

Forever 21 trwench coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 30, 2011   Forever 21 coat review by

great color and very soft

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password