Forever 21 coat Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever21, Forever 21, and www.forever21.com
ready for school
The Worst in Each Other
LRD
Right_arrow4
parisorn

Forever 21 Coats

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2012   Forever 21 coat review by

Really nice and chic. i love their jackets! They can be found from around $20 plus, and are quite durable. I have a cute black coat, and I've had it for over a year. Lats a long time, but my only complaint is that it's a bit larger than I'm used too (for my size). But overall a great buy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
RandiLeigh

Forever 21 Car Coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 30, 2012   Forever 21 coat review by

Wonderfully warm and beautiful coat at a great price. Very versatile style to wear for any occasion.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaceAndLoveBugs

Forever 21 Coat

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2012   Forever 21 coat review by

affordable but still has that high fashion look! in love!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SarahKayy

Forever 21 Timeless Style Jacket *on SALE now*

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 28, 2011   Forever 21 coat review by

I LOVE this coat! It is quite comfortable and keeps you cozy in those nippy months. I really enjoy the navy/gold color combination. It is simple, yet chic. The only con about this coat is the Gold buttons. They are plastic and cheap looking. It really draws away from the otherwise beautiful qualities of this coat. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a similar item.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Forever 21 trwench coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 30, 2011   Forever 21 coat review by

great color and very soft

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Forever 21 trenchcoat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 22, 2011   Forever 21 coat review by

it has a nive green color to it!!! plus its super soft

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

forver 21 trenchcoat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2011   Forever 21 coat review by

Even though it's only summer, forever 21 had the cutest and most comfortable trenchcoat. It's a dark green with wooden buttons. Very affordable!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

Forever 21 Trench Coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2011   Forever 21 coat review by

Since, it's summertime, autumn clothing are already out there. I recently stopped by Forever 21 and bought a H81 trench coat. It's a gorgeous navy blue and it's knee length. It has a great fit and it's really warm.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
voldemort

best motorcycle jacket

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 05, 2010   Forever 21 coat review by

so comfy and chic. sometimes forever 21 does give you good quality at a reasonable price. picked up this leatherette jacket for ~$25, and it's going to last a long time, this one.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jazzdmy

"Grosgrain Trim" coat

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 06, 2010   Forever 21 coat review by

I love this coat! It made me feel so girly and pretty. It comes at a great length. I dont wear it everday but I do wear it on occasion. Its just so pretty.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password