Forever 21 cardigan Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at forever21.com, www.forever21.com, and Forever 21
come to me
The long cardigan
lingering snow
Right_arrow4
CarefreeContessa

Marled black and white batwing cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 21, 2015   Forever 21 cardigan review by

A great marled black and white batwing cardigan from Forever 21 that's great for layering and wearing three out of four seasons! Really on-trend for the monochrome or black and white palette look - very chic!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Chic marled black and white batwing cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 08, 2015   Forever 21 cardigan review by

A very chic and on-trend marled black and white batwing cardigan from Forever 21 that is perfect for layering the monochrome trend this autumn. Great with just about anything from skinny jeans to bodycon dresses for extra coverage. Lightweight layering for spring and fall. Tres chic!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Chic marled black and white batwing cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 08, 2015   Forever 21 cardigan review by

A very chic and on-trend marled black and white batwing cardigan from Forever 21 that is perfect for layering the monochrome trend this autumn. Great with just about anything from skinny jeans to bodycon dresses for extra coverage. Lightweight layering for spring and fall. Tres chic!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

Cute rust boucle cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 19, 2015   Forever 21 cardigan review by

love this comfortable rust coloured boucle cardigan bought online from Forever 21 which is super on-trend this season. Looks great with autumnal colours and is just about right to help to transition over into the cooler months. Unbuttoned, long lines, chic...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CarefreeContessa

On-trend rust open front boucle cardigan

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2015   Forever 21 cardigan review by

This rust open front boucle cardigan from Forever21 may be on-trend and easy to fit because it does not button up so you can order a size or two smaller. It is a very delicate knit and hopefully will not snag too often. Should be a good topper until it gets much colder this autumn.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
izzyboobear

comfy..cozy :p

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2013   Forever 21 cardigan review by

i love Forever 21 Basic cardigans. so comfortable the fest few days i was sleeping in it :) and there super cute when you add a small belt

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
thepigs

Forever 21 Cardigan

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2013   Forever 21 cardigan review by

I got a cardigan a while ago and it's still in good shape! I love how the cardigans at forever come in lots of colors. However, one of the buttons came loose last week and I had to sew it up.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Time4aGoodSong

A little disappointed...

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2013   Forever 21 cardigan review by

i recently bought two medium cardigan's from Forever 21, which is my usual size. i didn't try them on, which was my bad. then, when i went to wear them they fit more like an extra large (?) other than that, i love Forever 21. i get most of my clothes from there. i was just a little disappointed.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
andream

FOREVER 21 CARDIGANS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2012   Forever 21 cardigan review by

.One place i love getting my cardigans is in forever 21

Overall: 5 Comfort: 5 Durability: 5 Material: 5 Craftsmanship: 5

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionmosaic

forever21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2012   Forever 21 cardigan review by

I love forever 21 cardigans. They're inexpensive, which is nice.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password