Forever 21 bracelet Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and Makati
happy holidays
Romwe Giveaway on blog! // Another brick in the wall
Leggings <3
Right_arrow4
LikeMagic

FOREVER21 bracelet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 18, 2013   Forever 21 bracelet review by

I really love the styles that Forever21 bracelets come in. They are so adorable and I'm absolutely in love with them!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
elekesnm

FOREVER21 BRACELET

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

Amazing ones!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
andream

FOREVER 21 BRACELET

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

chic ..lovee it <3

Overall: 5 Comfort: 5 Durability: 5 Material: 5 Craftsmanship: 5

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
shinaredondo

Bracelets! <3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

I'm inlove with their bracelets! <3 super stylish!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
xokatattack

Neon Chunky Bracelet

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 19, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

Such a great accessory! Gives a nice pop of color to a basic/simple outfit.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashionbysai

Forever 21 Silver Bracelet

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

This bracelet is perfect for adding interest to my outfits! It fits my small wrist and I think it's quite affordable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
starsandstitches

Forever 21 bracelets

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

I think they're very stylish and chic but a bit too pricy coz I've seen accessories that look almost the same but a lot cheaper.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
hermioni5

Forever 21 Pack of Bracelets

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

I recenlty bought a pack of bracelets from Forever 21, gold and mint coloured, very pretty. Very good quality actually and they look more expensive than they are! :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Annaindeed

Cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 26, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

I really like them, but I feel that they are a little overpriced for their quality. They really remind me of the ones that I see in China, but, obviously, those ones are a lot cheeper.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
tjacob101

Forever 21

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 25, 2012   Forever 21 bracelet review by

Cute Style
Cheap material
Bad Quality

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password