Forever 21 bra Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and forever21.com
Born To Die
PFW: Forever 21
january 11, 2010.
Right_arrow4
NemesysHc

Forever21 Strappy sports bra

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2017   Forever 21 bra review by

I'm in love with this sports bra! Really pretty, might wear it out when summer comes! I got it in size small and it's a bit tight on the top straps.. but overrall it's so comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
NemesysHc

Forever21 Strappy sports bra

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2017   Forever 21 bra review by

This sports bra is so cute, comfy and nice! My only complain is that the top straps are a bit loose :c

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SavannahKrystine

Forever Bra

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2012   Forever 21 bra review by

The fits is great and the styles are pretty good. Its not Victoria Secrets bra, but it will do what bras are meant for, to support.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TheJackyy14

forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 21, 2012   Forever 21 bra review by

I really like forever 21's sports bras. They are pretty affordable and pretty comfortable too :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TheJackyy14

forever 21 sport bras

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 16, 2011   Forever 21 bra review by

they are very comfortable and afforadable on any budget i love them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xoxotaylorr

cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2011   Forever 21 bra review by

they are very cute and they fit well too. they are so comfortable. and i like how they mostly come with removeable straps.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Bra

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2011   Forever 21 bra review by

I dont like them. Looks cute but no good in support. I will prefer to buy my bras at stores that only sells initmates.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
TamQuoia

F21 BRA

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 23, 2011   Forever 21 bra review by

They hurt me. very cheap- but not of the best quality.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Kayyy

bra

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2010   Forever 21 bra review by

very cute and comfy.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
LaChicCouture

Diamond Print Bandeau Bra

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2010   Forever 21 bra review by

Very cute bra that can be paired with a long white tank a cinched with a belt for a modern look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password