Forever 21 boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21
Love this Blazer
drink from the fountain of youth & never age again
sentimental heart
Right_arrow4
HeadFirst

Surprisingly great quality!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 06, 2014   Forever 21 boots review by

I bought some heeled booties from Forever 21 - they're the kinds with the cute gold buckles and cut-outs on the side. I've been dying to get these, but wasn't sure if I wanted to spend so much money on them, so I figured why not get them from f21, where it's 10x cheaper? Admittedly, F21 doesn't have the best quality, especially when it comes to shoes, but I've been pleasantly surprised by these. I've received so many compliments on them, they're amazing quality, pretty comfortable, and seem like they'll last quite a while.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
chrissylovesyou

Combat boots

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2013   Forever 21 boots review by

I bought these really cute boots from forever 21. they were less than $20 and they are so cute! they aren't selling them anymore but they were a great deal, even though they already look very used. overall a good buy!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ellaellahihi

ribbon to wear

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2013   Forever 21 boots review by

So, I bought this cute boots that goes with everything for my fall wardrobe but , I noticed is the shoe laces was very thick and very hard to tie when you're on the go ....

What I did was I bought ribbons from a dollar store and bought me some ribbons ,and replaced the original shoe tie to the ribbon ,and it looked adorable :)

#1 make sure you buy a lighter color of a ribbon
#2 make it wide so it looks store bought :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
biancageorgiana

Forever21 boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 30, 2013   Forever 21 boots review by

I just got this adorable black boots and i can't wait to combine them with all the outfits i have in mind. I actually think i made a great choice because they are soo comfortable and stylish .

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EvelynJ

forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2013   Forever 21 boots review by

Amazing and comfortable! <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
paolamau

Forever 21 studded boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 09, 2013   Forever 21 boots review by

I've always had an affinity for boots. Knee high, combat, platform, you name it! These boots are as comfortable as they are stylish! My go-to shoe to spice up an otherwise plain outfit any day.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
CSonamission

boots for us!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

“Give a girl the right shoes, and she can conquer the world.” <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elekesnm

FOREVER21 BOOTS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

They are perfect!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ThaisT

Suede Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 10, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

Just bought a suede ankle boot and I am in love with it! But you should buy a bigger size than yours.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Faux Suede Ankle Boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2012   Forever 21 boots review by

Surprisingly runs half a size smaller. Which works well for me because I'm usually a 5.5 and the smallest size they had was a 6! Pretty comfy too!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password