Forever 21 blouse Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, www.forever21.com, and Forever 21 stores
Just under six feet
moonlight
Half and Half
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Chris213

Great blouse!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 27, 2011   Forever 21 blouse review by

Super cute! Perfect for work!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LaChicCouture

Red Slik button down

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 05, 2011   Forever 21 blouse review by

love this color for fall!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ameliajin

lace tank

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2011   Forever 21 blouse review by

love them!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
soofifi

GREY TANK TOP

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 09, 2011   Forever 21 blouse review by

a must have!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Amazing tank top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 04, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

I heard people saying that after a few washings, the colour faded! But mine so DIDNT ! And I love it, the tank top remains cute and amazing as always!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
HeadFirst

White Oxford button down- great price :)

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

I was looking for a nice, cheap, white oxford shirt, and found the perfect one at forever 21! no, not for school uniforms or anything, but just to pair with a skirt or something. Everyone needs a basic button down oxford, right? Well, i found one at forever 21, for only $6!! no joke! it was a yellow tag sale, but even before, was only $9! :) i'm so glad i found this; many of the other ones were around $20! The bad this (and the reason why i gave this 3 stars) is because it is wayyyyy too big. The stuff at forever21 usually fits me perfectly, and i bought a size small, which was the smallest size. I might have expected it to be a BIT big, but not THIS big! It was like me trying to wear a size LARGE! I wish they made more fitted sizes! I would suggest buying a size smaller or two. which is unfortunate for me, because they didn't have a smaller size >.<

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fruti

cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

They have so many types for a good price plus it's really durable! Although it's hard to find good tops because sometimes they don't come in Canada :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
niveddda

belted top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

forever 21 has amazing belted tps. the one i got is especially amazing because it is such a BEAUTIFUL emerald green color.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LaChicCouture

Red Button Blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 15, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

this lightweight top has a relaxed fit and can easily be dressed up for night with some dark skinny jeans and sky-high pumps.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SlitheryDee

Forever 21 Rosette Knit Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

This is a pretty lightweight blouse that is silky to the touch. I think it's a little too sheer to wear alone; I'd wear a tank top underneath. I liked this in the beige color which is a little darker in real life.

The only thing I do not like about it is the waistband. It's a little strange and I'm not sure why they chose to do it with this blouse, rather than do a regular hem. The material is a bit too heavy to create any kind of billowy hem, it just hangs flat and looks a little odd. I also have a hard time keeping these waistband type hems in place; they tend to ride up or down exposing the band. Kinda fussy.

Overall it is a very sweet style and I would get it if you really want it. You can always tuck it in, if you can't stand the waistband.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password