Forever 21 blouse Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21, www.forever21.com, and Forever 21 stores
moonlight
SUNBEAMS
Leopard lengths
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
LaChicCouture

Red Slik button down

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 05, 2011   Forever 21 blouse review by

love this color for fall!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

lace tank

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 05, 2011   Forever 21 blouse review by

love them!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
soofifi

GREY TANK TOP

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 09, 2011   Forever 21 blouse review by

a must have!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Amazing tank top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 04, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

I heard people saying that after a few washings, the colour faded! But mine so DIDNT ! And I love it, the tank top remains cute and amazing as always!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
HeadFirst

White Oxford button down- great price :)

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 01, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

I was looking for a nice, cheap, white oxford shirt, and found the perfect one at forever 21! no, not for school uniforms or anything, but just to pair with a skirt or something. Everyone needs a basic button down oxford, right? Well, i found one at forever 21, for only $6!! no joke! it was a yellow tag sale, but even before, was only $9! :) i'm so glad i found this; many of the other ones were around $20! The bad this (and the reason why i gave this 3 stars) is because it is wayyyyy too big. The stuff at forever21 usually fits me perfectly, and i bought a size small, which was the smallest size. I might have expected it to be a BIT big, but not THIS big! It was like me trying to wear a size LARGE! I wish they made more fitted sizes! I would suggest buying a size smaller or two. which is unfortunate for me, because they didn't have a smaller size >.<

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
fruti

cute

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

They have so many types for a good price plus it's really durable! Although it's hard to find good tops because sometimes they don't come in Canada :(

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
niveddda

belted top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

forever 21 has amazing belted tps. the one i got is especially amazing because it is such a BEAUTIFUL emerald green color.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
LaChicCouture

Red Button Blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 15, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

this lightweight top has a relaxed fit and can easily be dressed up for night with some dark skinny jeans and sky-high pumps.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SlitheryDee

Forever 21 Rosette Knit Top

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

This is a pretty lightweight blouse that is silky to the touch. I think it's a little too sheer to wear alone; I'd wear a tank top underneath. I liked this in the beige color which is a little darker in real life.

The only thing I do not like about it is the waistband. It's a little strange and I'm not sure why they chose to do it with this blouse, rather than do a regular hem. The material is a bit too heavy to create any kind of billowy hem, it just hangs flat and looks a little odd. I also have a hard time keeping these waistband type hems in place; they tend to ride up or down exposing the band. Kinda fussy.

Overall it is a very sweet style and I would get it if you really want it. You can always tuck it in, if you can't stand the waistband.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
SlitheryDee

Forever 21 Popcorn Blouse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2010   Forever 21 blouse review by

I ordered this in pink from their online site. The material is pretty flimsy and totally see-through but considering how low cut it is, I think it's definitely intended that you wear it with a tank top underneath. Style-wise it's very pretty and I think the lightness of the material adds to the whimsy of this top.

The downside? It wrinkles very, very easily. You can take it out of the dryer immediately after the cycle finishes and it's still wrinkly. I don't think you can iron this material because it is so thin. Maybe a steam iron would work?

Fit is true to size.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password