Forever 21 blazer Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Forever 21 and no but i would like too
Mounting the Everest.
Spring is creeping up on us
lace+flowers
Right_arrow4
LyssBlondish

f21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

so comfty their blazers

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Paka_Mille

Blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

Love these open blazer featuring a flat lapel with contrast trim. Stand up collar. Shoulder pads with welt front pockets.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Alizgm

Blazing Blazer

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 09, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

wearing a blazer from Forever 21 is fashionable because the clothing that they sell got style factor.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
KimEunMi

Forever 21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

Very chic and stylish, and quality is decent!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Ladyinblack

blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 28, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

I love blazers,theya re a statement piece for me,my favorite is from Forever21

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
UnanimousVote

Comfy and Cute!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 27, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

I'm pretty sure you can't go wrong with a blazer. And most of the blazers that Forever 21 sells are absolutely fabulous. I once bought a nautical navy blue and white blazer from them, and I wore it so many times because I got so many compliments on it. Surprisingly, the blazer didn't shrink when I washed it, so that's another plus. Definitely going to F21 if I need another blazer.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
african_angel

forever 21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

nice stylish blazers and everytime i wear it i get alot of complements

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Primapoppet

Forever 21 Blazers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 29, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

I bought this teal colored blazer from Forever 21 on my 21st birthday. Ever since then, I've worn it at work and even at my casual hangout with friends! Forever 21 items are very comfortable. Their materials are very excellent and it doesn't make my sensitive skin itch! In addition to this, in my opinion, their designs are very flexible. Flexible in a sense that you can wear it anywhere you want and style it anyway you like!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
hailee_starr

amazing!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

stylish, fun and fun to wear around. I get lots and lots compliments on this blazer. I want to purchase this so im saving up the points and money for it!!!! love this item.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
biancageorgiana

forever21 blazer

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 24, 2013   Forever 21 blazer review by

I consider this a great choice because it goes perfectely in a lot of style this season. It's chic and the golden collar gives it a great style.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password