Forever 21 accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.forever21.com, Forever 21, and F21
ready for school
Jinxed
the poncho.
Right_arrow4
ivette_v98

forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2014   Forever 21 accessories review by

the accessories from forever 21 are amazing. ar so cute .

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
shelbythebutt

Forever21 accessories

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2014   Forever 21 accessories review by

All of Forever 21's accessories are amazing. They are really cheap and very trendy. I go twice a month and pick out a new ring or necklace or anything under $3. The best way to go is to stack the bracelets and/or necklaces to give it a layered look.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
TheFashionGeek

Necklace from Forever 21

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 20, 2013   Forever 21 accessories review by

The necklace was beautiful!
Pearls (Okay...'fake pearls) and beautiful blue and pink gems up and down the chain.
Then, one morning after taking about twenty minutes to pick the right outfit, matching every single little detail, I reach for the necklace.
Literally, I picked it up as gentle as possible, and it broke in my hands.
Half the 'pearls' fell off, it won't connect in the middle and now I'm stuck with an awkward chain and no way to fix it.
Not exactly happy.

It was beautiful though...

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
FakeBlikeu

Forever 21 Accessories

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 14, 2012   Forever 21 accessories review by

I just love them! They are really cute and not so expensive!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Iamjamie14

forever 21 accessories

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 14, 2012   Forever 21 accessories review by

I love FOREVER21 a lot! the line is just amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
injee

Forever 21 accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2012   Forever 21 accessories review by

I know forever21 isnt on of those high class and expensive brands, but I just love their accessories. They are really pretty, have various types to choose from and on top of that its really cheap! But not so bad quality for the price :) I especially love their necklaces!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
HarlowInChains

F21 accessories: Depends of the piece...

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 12, 2012   Forever 21 accessories review by

Some jewelry items are definitely worth it (their pendant necklaces seem to wear just fine) for the low amt you spend but I find that almost all of their belts, bags, shoes, glasses, etc fall apart far more quickly than other brands. Even H&M holds up longer. All of their feather hairpieces are made to break and some just look tacky - that's why I started making my own!

http://www.chictopia.com/user/store/HarlowInChains

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
citysleek

Very nice!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2012   Forever 21 accessories review by

A lot of my jewelery comes from forever, and I still haven't had a piece break or snap on me! Love all the pieces!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
simplestylings

Forever 21

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 08, 2012   Forever 21 accessories review by

Cute accessories with a wide variety!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cinnamonsweet

Eye Shadows...Forever21

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 07, 2012   Forever 21 accessories review by

Calling all ladies!!!!!!!!!
Have you heard all the talk about Forever21 eye shadows that we normaly pass up on our way out the door? Well guess what many ladies have benn comparing them to mac shadows and the price difference is amazing. the videos are all over youtube. CHECK IT OUT!!
The most I have paid for A shadow from F21 is $2.80

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password