Express shirt Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Express
knight in shining armani
CHLOE DOCS
XS Look: Yippie Kay Yay
Right_arrow4
Puss_in_Boots

Floral corduroy shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2013   Express shirt review by

A very pretty floral corduroy shirt by retail chain Express in autumnal colors that is perfect for layering in autumn and spring. Teams well with earth toned separates and this cute cream tiered corduroy skirt.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmandaPhenomenon

Basic Tees

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 06, 2012   Express shirt review by

I got a pink and a teal&black striped tee form express as a BOGO type thing. They are super cute and super soft but the fabric makes me sweat so bad. I cant wear them because I feel awkward.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
sottolestelle

greeen Express shirt!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2012   Express shirt review by

I bought a green button down from Express about a year ago and it was a good investment! It was a big pricey but totally worth the quality. It's a classic button up in a pretty dark green. the sleeves roll up :)
love it

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SavannahKrystine

Express Tops

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2012   Express shirt review by

Super comfortable and stylish.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
SarawrSmiles

Express Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 24, 2012   Express shirt review by

Super cute! Super comfy! wear them all the time!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
girlpanic

express shirt

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 02, 2011   Express shirt review by

Express shirts tend to run a bit large in my opinion, but they are usually pretty durable and comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
tanyabell

Great Looks

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 10, 2010   Express shirt review by

I have a pinstripe stretchy button-down from Express and I love it! It pairs well with many looks and is well-constructed. It fits great, too.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
JPB

Express Shirt

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 06, 2010   Express shirt review by
 JPB

It's a blue quarter-length sleeve shirt with some studs around the v-neck. really cute! also, if you're looking for work clothes or clothes for a job interview Express is the perfect place to look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MakeupxSparkles

:)

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2010   Express shirt review by

love it !! i'll be wearing it alot

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Sarabear

Perfect

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 10, 2010   Express shirt review by

The other day i got this shirt from express, it is perfect, the pirce was perfect too. it was originally 40 dollars, and then 10 dollars, but i got it for 7.75. it is adorable. the shoulders have beading on them, and it has a pocket. one of the best purchases ever, and it was only 7.75, less then 10 dollars for the perfect shirt.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password