Express jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Express and Goodwill
Trendy Trends
unitard
...
Right_arrow4
FakeBlikeu

Express Jeans Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2013   Express jeans review by

Awesome jeans, they look so good <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LikeMagic

Express Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 20, 2013   Express jeans review by

The pair of jeans that I own are so comfortable and I'm in love with them! The material and quality is really amazing, considering the price you pay for it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gwynethbg

Express Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2013   Express jeans review by

I bought my Express jeans over a decade ago and they're still alive! Great quality and very durable. I did however cut it to turn it into jean shorts and i love it even more!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SarawrSmiles

Express Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2012   Express jeans review by

They are so incredibly comfortable and totally cute! And I love all of the color choices!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Twitty_44

Express Rerock Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 07, 2012   Express jeans review by

I love the Rerock Jean Line at Express. The boot cut and flare are a great fit and the pocket designs make your butt look amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
smalltowngirl

Comfy chic

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 04, 2012   Express jeans review by

I love Express jeans--they last forever, are oh-so-comfy, and don't break the bank! It's difficult for me to find jeans that accentuate my figure, rather than hiding it, but Express jeans do just that. Love mine so much!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

Lovely

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 01, 2012   Express jeans review by

I think they look great. The material's a little stiff for my liking but they look great on me.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
obsessed1302

Express Mia Ultra Skinny jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 01, 2012   Express jeans review by

I bought these jeans from Goodwill last weekend and they are the best jeans that I own! I am only 4'11 and 120lb and I usually have problems with jeans either being too short or too tight but not with these jeans. They fit me perfectly! And they are so comfy. I definetly reccomend these to everybody.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fashion_nerd

Express ReRock Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 18, 2011   Express jeans review by

Purchased a pair of ReRock Flares from Express recently, and they are PERFECT in every way. Pretty sure I will never buy another line of jeans ever again! LOVE THEM!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kayeseven

stylish

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 21, 2010   Express jeans review by

express jeans are stylish but yes i agree that some are uncomfy!!

*www.saturdaystylebykaye.blogspot.com*

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password