Dr. Martens boots Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters, Asos and Dr. Martens, ebay, and journeys
Dr. Martens
Dungaree Dress-Denim
Like a Million Dollars.
fcysneiros

must have

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 20, 2014   Dr. Martens boots review by

Dr. Martens are the the greatest shoes ever. The comfort and quality are unbelievable. They will last for years and they will always look great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
F0xface

Dr. Martens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 25, 2013   Dr. Martens boots review by

I bought my Dr. Martens boots while looking through Camden market on my visit to London. They're super comfortable and I chose a pattern that's white with tiny red flowers all over it, which gives them a more feminine look and makes them look better with dresses and skirts in the spring. If you don't own a pair of Dr. Martens you should really reevaluate your life choices and run off to get one.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Puss_in_Boots

Dr Martens Chelsea boot in cherry red

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 24, 2013   Dr. Martens boots review by

I was looking for burgundy or oxblood colored boots for a very long time and came across these cute boots that just turned out to be the Dr. Martens Chelsea Pull On Boots” in a cherry red color. They do run on the big side with what should be US women’s 8.5 for the UK 6 in this style feeling more like a 9.5. Solution: double-thick insoles and thick socks!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
blakesuxx

Dr. Martens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 23, 2013   Dr. Martens boots review by

I bought my pair of Dr. Martens about 2-3 months ago and I adore them. I wear them almost everyday. They're durable, comfortable and stylish. I would recommend them completely. I like changing up the laces sometimes, they look great with ribbon and also lace as well. They're my favourite pair of shoes I own!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
TimeaMarkus

boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 14, 2013   Dr. Martens boots review by

DR.Martens boots are not cheap,but they worth the price,I have mine from almost 2 years and it`s still in a perfec condition

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
theclothinghanger

Dr. Martens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 09, 2013   Dr. Martens boots review by

Dr. Martens are so amazing. They can go with any outfit from a dress to casual jeans. They are a little hard to break in but once you do they are comfy. Go get a pair!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Jaybaeby

Dr. Martens - 1460 Black Smooth

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2013   Dr. Martens boots review by

The first thing I thought when I actually saw the shoes was how nice the quality and craftsmanship was. It's so clear why they last through the ages when you see a new pair, because the leather itself is just so ridiculously thick and stiff. I loved that about the shoes, but at the same time, the stiffness definitely put me through two or three weeks of pain. They aren't joking when they say breaking in Docs are a challenge!
Now they're all broken in, and I can't tell you how much I love my Dr. Martens. They're so comfortable and warm now, because the leather has been softened and shaped to my feet. They're not completely waterproof, but I can go stomping through the mud and puddles without much worry.
What do I wear with them? You can spice up a girly dress or skirt with some docs, or you can wear leggings and an oversized sweater to give it that comfy look. If you want to go for that grunge look, you can even pair them with a pair of tights and high-waisted shorts.
Overall, I think you can't go wrong by buying these shoes! They're a pretty penny, but I think they're totally worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
VisionsOfNYC

1460's Dr. Martens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2012   Dr. Martens boots review by

I have a pair of 1460's from Dr. Martens with a Union Jack on them. They are the most comfortable shoes and are super adorable, grungy, and kick-ass. They're made of leather and have an airsole which is super comfortable. They're waterproof, mudproof, and lifeproof. I love my Dr. Martens and wouldn't trade them for the world. They're my favorite shoes ever and I'm set on keeping them forever.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Cherry Red 1460

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2012   Dr. Martens boots review by

LOVE. I thought they would be so clunky in person, but they're just the right amount of clunky!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
heybonita

My Docs and I

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 23, 2010   Dr. Martens boots review by

I love Doc Martens! I own two pairs and neither disappoints in chicness. The only fault I find with them is how scuffed up they can get...But I guess sometimes that adds to the look.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password