Dr Martens shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at robert wayne, Urban Outfitters, and ebay
Slayer
Chictopia needs some Testosterone
winter is coming
kimberly3

LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 14, 2014   Dr Martens shoes review by

After ruining my feet with Canvas DMs i decided to take the plunge again and buy another pair. i bought the classic boot in soft leather and i must say they are EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE! they were perfect straight from the box. i would definitely recommend.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MeowMeow1994

Hail Mary!<3

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 05, 2014   Dr Martens shoes review by

I bought these shoes a week ago and they are Dr Martens so i was scared they would rip apart my feet, but the FIRST day I got them I went on a SIX hour shopping trip and they were super comfortable. They go with everything in your closet and add a retro feel to any outfit. I love these shoes! I have wide feet, so I'm going to stretch them out a bit, but for regular folk they are true to size. I recommend them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
lilyob1989

Dr Martens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2009   Dr Martens shoes review by

I adore dr martens..i love how comfy they are nd they go with absolutely everything from pretty floral tee dresses to your acid wash jeans paired with a leather jacket. Their so versatile and they come in so many different colours and prints..my favourite being black and floral!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Lee_Luna

chicchicchic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 15, 2009   Dr Martens shoes review by

they're really chic plus, they go with anything!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
iamalexa

boots

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 14, 2009   Dr Martens shoes review by

i love doc martens! i have the pink boots and they're super comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
urbanchic3

dr martens

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2009   Dr Martens shoes review by

these shoes in my opinion are absolutely amazing! They are very comfy than other boots and come in many colors, and prints. They are available to men and women too! Their craftsmanship is amazing, and would be sure to last a long time!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SuperrAurel

Dr Martens shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 11, 2009   Dr Martens shoes review by

I love Dr Martens! and I sure that you'll love it too. Dr Martens has a lot of colors that you won't be bored to use it, cause it increase ur chic score and make ur eyes into you! :D Now, Dr Martens has a lot of styles, but I still love the original one. yipiie ♥ ♥

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password