Dorothy Perkins Reviews

Right_arrow4
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 08, 2013 by
It's a pencil denim skirt from the petite collection - looks really cute and chic.
AS SEEN ON
I want to hold your hand
If I had your love I 'd lose these cry-baby blues!
Solitude.
Red
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 07, 2013 by
I expected to be skinnier as they are jeggings from the Petite collection, but they still look a little bit too large on you. I love the coated effect on them and will surely be wearing them quite a lot this A/W season!
AS SEEN ON
Cutest Couple In Town.
Strawberries Or Hearts?
Neon Jeans
True Blue
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 15, 2012 by
Runs a bit small, but the color is perfect to brighten an outfit!
AS SEEN ON
I <3 TOMS
I talk to the Rain
yellow belle
black & brown
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 16, 2013 by
Dorothy Perkins dresses are nice little additions to my closet. Cute and on point, and not to mention well priced. I have a sweet little black jersey dress that I wear to work frequently with a snappy cardi.
AS SEEN ON
La Veillee
Cozy sweater for rainy days
A Quai
Mademoiselle
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed May 10, 2013 by
It’s a lovely DP lace loose fit top with fringe at the bottom which adds extra chicness to its classy look. It also has studded detail around the neck which works as a statement necklace.
AS SEEN ON
No one can take it away from me
First autumn outfit
The 823 Key Project
Nude florals.
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 28, 2013 by
awesome shoes, love the quality of this product!
AS SEEN ON
Let them eat cake.
Pure Imagination
Fringe
Angel delights.
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 10, 2012 by
I NEEDED SOME LOW HEELED SHOES FOR WORK YET WITH A POP OF COLOUR.THESE SHOES WORK GREAT.THE STYLE IS NICE.LUV IT
AS SEEN ON
It’s just another manic Monday
A day in Amsterdam
Vintage floral scarf
full black
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 09, 2012 by
I shared a picture with this scarf already. It's really lovely, goes with some many clothes and looks very stylish.
AS SEEN ON
Winterise Yourself Now
Autumn Leaves
Return of the Grey Harem
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 09, 2012 by
So cute!
AS SEEN ON
BLUSH AND LEOPARD
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Mar 08, 2012 by
I love that their bikinis are cute and simple, they might come a big large, but the style is simple and cute.
POST A LOOK FOR Dorothy Perkins swimwear
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password