Dorothy Perkins dress Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at London, Westfield, London, and ebay
Christmas presents
Cozy sweater for rainy days
Debut
Right_arrow4
kitschy_

cute & chic.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2013   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

Dorothy Perkins dresses are nice little additions to my closet. Cute and on point, and not to mention well priced. I have a sweet little black jersey dress that I wear to work frequently with a snappy cardi.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LubkaChristova

Dorothy Perkins Denim Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 16, 2013   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

It’s summer time so I wanted to escape from the trousers section and try on a denim dress. The first time I saw this dress, it melted my heart. There are quite a few dresses on the Dorothy Perkins website, but this one felt really special to me. It’s very simple, has clean line yet is so feminine. A lovely embroidered element on the front and a tie around the back.

More info and photos of this dress on my "blog":http://balgar-ka.tumblr.com/post/55538523669/3-12-denim-from-dorothy-perkins

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LubkaChristova

Dorothy Perkins Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2013   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

Another dress I got from Dorothy Perkins - looks lovely, fits my body shape perfectly and has amazing outstanding style! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
HauteandComely

so cute

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 07, 2013   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

very cute cut.true to size and a lovely colour.very good find

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LubkaChristova

Dorothy Perkins Dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 30, 2012   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

One of my favourite brand for dresses - gorgeous chic styles! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cynchmolina

Dress

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 30, 2012   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

Perfect for small get togethers, love the 60s vibe!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Roxx

<3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 25, 2012   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

Love the quality!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LindaHerrnandez

awesome

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 24, 2012   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

very unique not only in style but in girl

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
mushroommegss

blue chiffon belted dress

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 27, 2011   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

So chic, so stylish! This comfy evening dress comes in two other bright colours, and can be dressed up or down for a range of occasions. Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
stellapnp

Dorothy Perkins dresses

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 19, 2011   Dorothy Perkins dress review by

They are beautiful!! I adore the textures and colours!! The pirce is great to!! However, be careful with the material quality, it isn't very good. I have purchased several and I love them!! Problem: sometimes, the shape in the picture seems different than it is.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password