Delia's jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Delia's store, Delia's, and Delias.com
Ripped Denim
5/22/09
9/14/09
Shaniqua1071

Amazing jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Delia's jeans review by

Delia's have one of they best jeans...they are comfortable, easy to way and super stylish. I can't live without them!!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
s_walt

from a delias sales girl of four years

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 22, 2009   Delia's jeans review by

ladies - please hit me up with any questions about the delias clothing line. clearly, i have had a love affair with the store for a while - but i also know about some of the faults within the brand.

for the chica who wanted the colored jeans in a variety lengths, please go online or through the catalogue because the storessss do not carry the lengths in the individual shops. ...bummer i know but once you figure out your waist fit, it will be easy to order them online and pick out an appropriate length.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kaitlindawn

Delia's Jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 15, 2009   Delia's jeans review by

I bought some of their jeans the other day when I was at the mall for the first time ever. I got a pair of 00 Short and a pair of 00 Regular length. The short are perfect for me to wear with flats as they hit right at my ankle bone. They're super comfy and I love the way that they fit me. Some places don't carry 00's so it's hard to find my size, but Delia's has them! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
volleyballluver

No color denim for shorties!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 14, 2009   Delia's jeans review by

I do love delias denim (although I do have a pair of some flairs that, after no apparently rough wear, decided to fall completely apart at the bottom. I don't mind the 'worn in look' but seriously, it was uncalled for. Only 3 months old!) sooooo, back to my story. I heard it through the grapevine earlier this summer that bright pink and purple denim would be hot this summer. After finding out that my local pacsun has run out and won't be getting anymore to awhile, I head to delias. I find the perfect shade I need and I then look for my size. I prefer my skinnys to not be gapping around my ankles and sometimes that means that I have to buy short sizes. I ask for said size and am given this response: "we have never and will never sell colored denim in short sizes." WTF? I walked right out with steam coming out of my ears cartoon style and I have yet to purchase anything from
delias since then. So, I'm 50/50 on their denim. And customer service.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Averleigh

great jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   Delia's jeans review by

I bought a few pairs of these jeans in 8th grade and they still fit me the same 4 years later

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
rubina_ruby

they last

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 11, 2009   Delia's jeans review by

i've had one pair for about 6 years, but they're in the back of my closet now. maybe one day i will do a diy project with them

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Catherinee

Yes!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 10, 2009   Delia's jeans review by

These are my favorite jeans I own. They're not perfect, but the rise is just right - not too high, not too low. But every pair I own fits differently! I have four pairs.

The light wash (I don't believe they sell these anymore) ones are super comfortable, but they're a little thinner than the other ones. They're short length, but they're really short, so I stick to wearing them with flats.

The medium wash ones are HUGE. I got my normal size but I probably could have gotten two sizes down. The material is really comfy, and the length is fine.

The dark wash ones are awesome. They're a tad tight when I put them on at first, but then they stretch out to fit and they don't stretch out any further. I can wear these a few times before I wash them. The length is perfect.

The last are white ones. The waist band is tight, but they don't really cling otherwise. But I like them that way. However, they only had them in regular length so I have to cuff them a few times so they don't drag. It looks fine though.

Anyway, these are well worth the money and they're always buy one get one half off, which comes out to no more than $75 for two pairs. But try on each wash!!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
legitstyle

Best Jean Shorts

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 02, 2009   Delia's jeans review by

These shorts from delia's are great. They're not too expensive, and they're so comfortable that you can wear them anywhere and they fit anyone perfectly because the denim is stretchy and runs true to size. You can roll them up for super short shorts, or roll them down for a longer short. The medium wash goes with anything and looks especially good with a tucked in shirt.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password