Deena & Ozzy bag Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.8 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.9 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters
Sonic Reducer
Bay Watch
saffron eyes
LikeMagic

Deena and Ozzy Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 21, 2013   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

I think that all bags from Deena and Ozzy are great quality and adorable. For the price you pay its so gorgeous and they're designs are amazing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
livingaftermidnite

Traditional Tote

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 28, 2012   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

Can't stop using this bag in berry!! Seriously contemplating getting another color!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Pebbled Satchel

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 10, 2012   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

Adorable bag! It goes with everything, and it fits all my essentials!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Hardware Tote

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 20, 2012   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

Love this bag! It's nicely made and I love the color! Take heed that it is a bit large; it's like an overnight bag for me.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Bags <3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2012   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

Lovely products!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Shark Lock Pouch

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 12, 2012   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

I love this little clutch! The neon color is gorgeous, and even though the clutch is tiny, this thing can be seen miles away!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Studded Satchel

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2012   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

I had ordered this along with the Studded Bucket Bag that I just reviewed, and unfortunately this bag is not for me. It was much bigger than I had imagined. But nonetheless, it's well made and it's perfect for girls who like large bags!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Studded Bucket Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 03, 2012   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

This bag is perfect! the studs are unique, it's the right size for me (medium size), and it goes with practically anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
itscintra

UO Seafoam Blue Bag

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2009   Deena & Ozzy bag review by

I love my new bag! :)

I just bought it, and so far, so good. I was hesitant on purchasing this bag, because I've read the reviews on the website, and many people have been complaining about the zipper breaking. I guess.. in the mean time! I likeeeee. The leather is soft. There's a twisted metal detail on the front of the bag. AND! There's a removiable/ adjustable shoulder strap. I like it because, if i'm using it for school, and my bag gets heavy, my purse is turning into a messanger bag. LOL

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password