DIY accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
buy at DIY, Chictopia Shop, and twinheartsvintage
black milk
run fast for your mothers.
DIY LACE BELL BOTTOMS
mare_santos

peter pan collar

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   DIY accessories review by

made this peter pan collar our of a pink beaded threat that were selling at hobby lobby, so easy, and pink XD , i had compliments already so... i guess is cute XD lol, KEEP ON DIY-ing GIRLS!!! is part of being a genius, save, style, show off! ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Loolitorress

DIY acsesories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   DIY accessories review by

I believe DIY acsesories are the best thing ever!!! Mainly because you can show everyone your style, and not the style you bought in a shop, this helps me to actually be myself

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dbianca

DIY ACCESSORIES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   DIY accessories review by

DIY ACCESSORIES is the greatest thing u can do for u and your own friends :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Potatoeing

I love DIYs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   DIY accessories review by

DIY is definitely one of the cheapest ways to get something you want and also one the safest. You know exactly what you made if out of and it's completely customizable! It's also fun to do and great for showing off.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KimEunMi

DIY

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   DIY accessories review by

I love DIYs. Saves money and you can do what you like.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ladyinblack

accessories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   DIY accessories review by

I love to make accessories for my own

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ellemaniere

Flower Head Crown

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 30, 2013   DIY accessories review by

When Lana burst into our earphones with born to die, everyone was trying to mimic the beauty, but what happens when you dont really pay attention, when you like to add your own twist or even when you rebel ? DIY flower crowns happen. Maybe they are statemented, drawing attention to your locks, hiding your unruly rocks on a bad hair day, maybe they are thin, gently wrapped around your hair, merging into it and claiming each strand as its own. They can be unique, quirky, edgy, chic, vintage inspired, ladylike.The possibilities are infinite.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AlexandraB

DIY accesories

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 17, 2012   DIY accessories review by

Well all my braceletts are hand made so I am so proud of 'em haha Love them !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

DIY collars

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 26, 2012   DIY accessories review by

I just found a great tutorial on a cute Peter Pan collar. So easy to do and yet so stylish and cute!
Love it!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
canyoupasstheglitter

DIY peter pan collar

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2011   DIY accessories review by

very adorable and easy to make

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password