Crocs shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
2.3 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
2.8 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
2.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at idk, crocs, and nowhere
Hippie Happy!
Totally GIRL.. :)
my business casual style
KaylaMeow

Comfortable but not presentable

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 11, 2010   Crocs shoes review by

They look hideous but they are quite comfy. I wear them at home and my father did too. I wont ever wear a pair of crocs to the mall or school though. LOL

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Sarabear

no

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2010   Crocs shoes review by

they ,look like gardening shoes to me, i wouldnt wear them in public, they are good for lunging at home, or gardening, playing in the sprinkler in your back yard

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JPB

???

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 31, 2010   Crocs shoes review by
 JPB

i do not like the style of these shoes AT ALL. i think that they are fine for little kids but...that's about it!

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
antoinettemarie

ughh

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2010   Crocs shoes review by

please don't wear these anywhere if you are older than six!

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Jazza

I have heard that they are comfy....

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 08, 2010   Crocs shoes review by

BBUT i dont care, they are plain awful, disgusting look. I tried them on, and they were really comfy and stuff they just look awful on feet :/ and plus everybody hates them

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
SpanishMossVintage

crocs are coming in many varieties, it has to stop!

1.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 13, 2009   Crocs shoes review by

Crocs are only acceptable for people whom work on their feet all day, such as a nurse or doctor. Crocs are still growing more and more popular and are expanding into different styles and for different seasons. Every time I see someone with them on a piece of me dies.

Crocs=madness.

OVERALL RATING: 1  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 1  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
Naya1245

Crocs are ok

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2009   Crocs shoes review by

They are not the best shoes on the market but they get the job done of putting something on your feet. They aren't the most stylish shoes and they are made out of not so great material but they would be great for the beach.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 1  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
34262

Crocs

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2009   Crocs shoes review by

They are useful when you are a surgeon and have to spend the entire day on your feet. But out of the OR, not at all.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1
viva49

Wish they were cool...

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 20, 2009   Crocs shoes review by

Even fashion models can't really rock these. They used to be in, but now no one but little kids or haggard mothers can pull them off. The colors are too bright and are not complimented by the spongy, juvenile material. Save them for the beach and buy a couple of pairs of Old Navy flip-flops for soft comfort.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
BirdsandBees

Crocs.....

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2009   Crocs shoes review by

So very cute......... for a grandma working in the garden or a little kid at the beach.

Don't tell anyone..but I wear them when I'm at home. :P

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password