Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at converse website, www.footlocker.com, and Converse Outlet
Red Varsity Jacket
on the road
sounds like a melody
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
andream

CONVERSE SHOES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

CONVERSE SHOES

Very comfy and suits those days when you're too lazy to dress up.

Overall: 5 Comfort: 5 Durability: 5 Material: 5 Craftsmanship: 5

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elyse_kathleen

the fashion sneaker

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

Converse have always designed a great everyday shoe. The plain black or white sneaker I think have really turned into a fashion statement. They are the tip of the iceburg for any casual look. Suitable for all seasons in the year

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
hermioni5

Converse Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

cute and comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
starsandstitches

Converse shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

If there's one thing I love about Converse is that they never go out of style. Very comfy and suits those days when you're too lazy to dress up.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IshC

Converse is ?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I really love how you can wear converse with just about everything. Pairing it with a dress or shorts can make you chic and feel effortless at the same time. I can even use it anywhere I want or at any occasion. I would really love to buy myself converse it all its basic colors :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fifinyiri

Oxford version of converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I'm definitely a converse girl, I don't how they do it, but my converse never fail me!!Feel like they go well with all my outfits!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MayraAguilarr

The classic black and white Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I absolutely love wearing Converse. I personally own a pair, and I have to say they are so comfortable. I think that's an understatement of how comfy they are. They come in a huge variety of colors, every time I go the store I want to buy everyone. Other than comfy, they are stylish. I honestly am not a fan of sneakers or anything. My to go shoes are flats or heels, but I would totally wear Converse. I love them! I recommend everyone to go buy a pair !!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
hermioni5

Grey Hi Top Converse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

They are so versatile, I love them!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
parisorn

Converse Low-Tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

Love their sneakers! They are cute and cheap, and go with almost any casual outfit! They usually last me about a year and a half wearing them every few days to school.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
StellaElyse

Not Like When I Was a Kid...

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

Not a fan of Nike's version of Converse.
Also can remember a time when you could get All Stars at the Swap Meet for $20

Once was a huge One Star fan

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password