Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at converse website
Leather Converse
pleated matter
Colorblocking in Converse
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
missusoph

My temporary lover

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I used to absolutely love converse for the longest time, I bought a pair in navy and a white pair. The only thing is that they are a little too masculine to be worn with my boho-style skirts. The quality is great (although I find my converse getting holes a little too often) and can be worn with almost anything. My advice would be to get the real thing, and not an off brand; it's worth the money.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
happymaterial

Converse Low Tops!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I love them. I've worn and rebought my chucks since the sixth grade! My favorite colors are navy and charcoal grey, though I want a pair in tan or maroon soon. They go with pretty much everything and are very durable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
babbyzel

CONVERSE is pretty awesome.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 24, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I had my sneakers since I was in high school and up to now that I am in college, it is still in good condition. Plus, it has pretty awesome design and I love it. It's comfortable and matches my daily school outfits.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
andream

CONVERSE SHOES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

CONVERSE SHOES

Very comfy and suits those days when you're too lazy to dress up.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
andream

CONVERSE SHOES

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

CONVERSE SHOES

Very comfy and suits those days when you're too lazy to dress up.

Overall: 5 Comfort: 5 Durability: 5 Material: 5 Craftsmanship: 5

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elyse_kathleen

the fashion sneaker

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 22, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

Converse have always designed a great everyday shoe. The plain black or white sneaker I think have really turned into a fashion statement. They are the tip of the iceburg for any casual look. Suitable for all seasons in the year

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
hermioni5

Converse Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 21, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

cute and comfy!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
starsandstitches

Converse shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

If there's one thing I love about Converse is that they never go out of style. Very comfy and suits those days when you're too lazy to dress up.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IshC

Converse is ?

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 13, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I really love how you can wear converse with just about everything. Pairing it with a dress or shorts can make you chic and feel effortless at the same time. I can even use it anywhere I want or at any occasion. I would really love to buy myself converse it all its basic colors :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fifinyiri

Oxford version of converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I'm definitely a converse girl, I don't how they do it, but my converse never fail me!!Feel like they go well with all my outfits!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password