Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Random unknown shoestore in town, Convers, and Journey's
pleated matter
Pink coat and grey poncho
Green-Tea-Latte kind of Day
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
PSMVR

Don't F-up my socks! (see review)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 08, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

So what I mean with ''they don't f-up my socks'' is, that when you buy ''fake'' Converse or sneakers in Converse style (whether they are cheap or not) the heel part ALWAYS comes loose and starts kinda scratching the heels of your socks, and making a hole in them! Only the real Converse All Stars are, apparently, strong enough made to not make holes in your socks. Or at least that's my experience. ;D

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IordachescuPati

sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

OMG! i simply love Convers. if it will be by me, i think right now i can probably speel in them!:)) are so cute, so comfy, so awesome and so fab! all those colors, powerfull ones are just amazing! they can be wear with practicaly anything!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mashedmuffin

Converse all star sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

BEST sneakers eveer! You can wear them like forever cuz they never get old, they only get more awesome as they get "older" <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Rixt

Love them

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 05, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

I love this shoes because when they look al worn out it is still ok to wear them! Because than it looks kinda vintage <33

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
breannalrose

Never out of style

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 04, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

I owned a pair of Converse years ago before I had any fashion sense and didn't know how to style them. But, I recently bought a black pair of hi-tops and CANNOT stop wearing them... It's a problem... (not really). They go with anything and everything I wear. Can't wait to get more colors! Next is the cream colored hi-tops!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Metric

Converse Sneakers

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 03, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

It's very strange, but with each pair of Converse I purchase, they feel different. I've bought Converse from different countries and I break them in very easily. The pair I bought from Kohl's, my feet ache and I get blisters on the back of my heels. It makes me very confused? The one's I purchased from and official store in China, those were awesome and comfortable. i was able to wear them while walking the Great Wall of China. With the one's i purchased at Kohls's, I was barely able to wear them while walking home from school.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
kitschy_

Classic Closet Staple

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

I love these sneakers. It's a perfect addition to any wardrobe: classic style, edgy attitude. Goes with practically anything.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dbianca

CONVERSE SNEAKERS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

really love them !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Samela

sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 29, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

I love converse sneakers

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Dinolaura

Converse Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 12, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

They're very classic and comfortable. I love them so much that I own more than 10 pairs!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password