Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Converse, journeys, and Journey's
Jones and Jones
Red Varsity Jacket
My traveling uniform!
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
ivette_v98

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

the sneakers, converse, so cute, funny, comfortable...
is a shoes like me

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
ivette_v98

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

the sneakers, converse, so cute, funny, comfortable...
is a shoes like me

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
0atmeal

Love them!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

A dress + sneakers = instant grungy look

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmandaMoonfireLim

All day, everyday

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

You can never go wrong with a pair of converse sneakers. They're really durable, and can go with a simple T-shirt and jeans combo when you're in a rush or have no particular occasion to dress up for.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Paka_Mille

Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 01, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Really nice sneakers. Comfy and chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
morninglydia

Converse Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Converse shoes add a classic touch to any casual outfit! I've got about three pairs I swap between, as well as four old pairs from my childhood. Can't get enough!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
baconsquared

Classic Chucks

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Converse is an absolutely timeless shoe and my low top chucks lasted me for about two years before the insoles began to wear. By the third year there were these huge craters where my feet distribute the most pressure and unfortunately I had to retire them. I wore those shoes every single day for two years straight before seeing that kind of wear and I used and abused those puppies and they held up quite well. They're extremely well made, and looking back now, I'm sure I could have replaced the insoles but they're already long gone. For the price you pay they are an absolute steal. Just make sure you know that the classic chucks don't come with any arch support whatsoever, so they can be a tiny bit uncomfortable if you're not used to the flat surface feel. Also these shoes look better with age so even the most beaten up converse look amazing.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Abigail0403

BLACK CONVERSE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 04, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I recently purchased my first pair of converse. They are the best shoes I have in my closet. Overall they have been comfy and stylish and many people I know are very happy with them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dankyelleee

White chucks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 13, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

I can't even begin to fathom my undying love for the holy grail of canvas sneakers that is Converse.

I got the classic white pair to add to my collection and i've been breaking 'em in. I loooove the beat-up, worn aesthetic to a good ol' pair of chucks. Even the dirt on the a once pure white shoe gives it great personality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Rayy

<3 chuck

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 12, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

i just got super cool purple leather high + chucktaylors.love them and hopefully they ll last

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password