Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Converse, journeys, and Journey's
Dressed up sneakers!
Combination of Extremes
you make me want to fall in love
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
ivette_v98

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

the sneakers, converse, so cute, funny, comfortable...
is a shoes like me

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
0atmeal

Love them!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

A dress + sneakers = instant grungy look

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AmandaMoonfireLim

All day, everyday

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 03, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

You can never go wrong with a pair of converse sneakers. They're really durable, and can go with a simple T-shirt and jeans combo when you're in a rush or have no particular occasion to dress up for.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
morninglydia

Converse Shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 13, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Converse shoes add a classic touch to any casual outfit! I've got about three pairs I swap between, as well as four old pairs from my childhood. Can't get enough!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
baconsquared

Classic Chucks

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 05, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Converse is an absolutely timeless shoe and my low top chucks lasted me for about two years before the insoles began to wear. By the third year there were these huge craters where my feet distribute the most pressure and unfortunately I had to retire them. I wore those shoes every single day for two years straight before seeing that kind of wear and I used and abused those puppies and they held up quite well. They're extremely well made, and looking back now, I'm sure I could have replaced the insoles but they're already long gone. For the price you pay they are an absolute steal. Just make sure you know that the classic chucks don't come with any arch support whatsoever, so they can be a tiny bit uncomfortable if you're not used to the flat surface feel. Also these shoes look better with age so even the most beaten up converse look amazing.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Abigail0403

BLACK CONVERSE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 04, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I recently purchased my first pair of converse. They are the best shoes I have in my closet. Overall they have been comfy and stylish and many people I know are very happy with them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
dankyelleee

White chucks

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 13, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

I can't even begin to fathom my undying love for the holy grail of canvas sneakers that is Converse.

I got the classic white pair to add to my collection and i've been breaking 'em in. I loooove the beat-up, worn aesthetic to a good ol' pair of chucks. Even the dirt on the a once pure white shoe gives it great personality.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Rayy

<3 chuck

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 12, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

i just got super cool purple leather high + chucktaylors.love them and hopefully they ll last

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
itshappydays

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 09, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

I love my converse high tops! I have had them for ages and they are still so comfortable. I feel like they are a classic and won't really go out of style. The price is pretty decent considering how long they last. They can be worn everyday and are easy to match with outfits. I highly recommend!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
VogueHeights

Converse Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2013   Converse sneakers review by

I absolutely love sneakers for lazy days or for pairing with a comfy outfit, nevertheless, I had never owned a pair of Converse sneakers until just about a week ago! I bought some white converse sneakers which fit beautifully and look quite tailored to my foot. Considering I have a large bunion on my left foot from dancing, it actually forms around it and cushions my foot, unlike many of the other knock-off converse sneakers I have bought in the past. I love the style, the fit, and the durability of these shoes!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password