Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Famous Footwear, http://www.converse.com/, and EVERYWHERE
Stripes and Brights
on the road
casual
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
yenbanate

CONVERSE SNEAKERS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 12, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

These are just a few reasons why I love Converse shoes and how they’re a no brainer when it comes to traveling to conferences. They offer so much that it’s easy to overlook their simple solutions. They’re easy to fit in your suitcase, have a passionate fan base, and just look good!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Converses <3

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

They're amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
gingerpie

High top converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 11, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

Some of the best shoes ever made. I have the classic black high top Chucks. They may not be "super chic" but I think they go with most things, while being casual. Also they can really add to a vintage outfit since the design hasn't changed it quite a while!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Roxx

Converse sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 23, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

Love them! They're so comfortable and look so great.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Madlena

Classic

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

We've all gotta love them Converses :) They're all a classic, and with all the sorts of new designs, at least one of the style's are gonna be perfect for you.I love the way they can give a relaxed feeling about every outfit you choose, I wear them all year round!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
elleysworld

LOVE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 20, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I've worn converse shoes for so many years. They are so comfortable!!! Plus in various colors. I always get a black and white pair because it matches everything. Converse has been around for a very long time! They last long, durable, and reasonable price.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SavannahKrystine

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 22, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

I have always loved converse, not only because they go with almost anything, but they were so comfortable! I had low-tops, high-tops and a few different colored ones. They help you stand out but their multiple designs and colors.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Matosai

My love for Converse shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

Are amazing!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
tjez

Best shoes ever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 19, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

Love them all, high, low, red, pink, white, black, navy. I never get tired of them, next buy the is low blue ones. Can't wait!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
laurabee

Converse Sneakers

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 18, 2012   Converse sneakers review by

What a classic shoe! I remember getting my first pair early on in highschool and how they helped me connect with cute guys (even one I ended up dating) haha. They were sort of an icon to a particular aesthetic that was popular or associated with kids that liked cool things. I remember breaking my first pair in and wearing them long after they developed holes. I think everyone should own a pair once. They're comfortable and a staple, although I don't know how durable I would say they are though. The canvas rips fairly easily.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password