Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Nordstrom, It was a gift., and converse brisbane
Dressed up sneakers!
Give your heels a rest!
sounds like a melody
Right_arrow4
StyleDoll_princess

Walk with style. Walk with converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2015   Converse sneakers review by

Since college converse is my best walk in buddy. Our campus is so huge with beautiful parks inside and converse makes me feel comfortable while walking. I also get attention coz its style is really unique best on my ootd. I have several pairs and till now I still have them. I am now working and I still use my converse with some holiday parties with friends. It suits to all ages and gives you a rocky chic look. Perfect rating!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
karensuxks

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 02, 2015   Converse sneakers review by

You can basically wear converse with anything and isn't very pricey for a pair, There's also so many variety of converse's. They literally match everything and are soo comfortable and they don't hurt after wearing them for a long period of time.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
JennieLongHair

Converse are life.

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 29, 2015   Converse sneakers review by

I've been dying to buy a pair of Converse for awhile now, but I just haven't gotten around to actually go shopping and find the perfect pair. Luckily, I was given a pair as an appreciation gift and OMG I'm in love with them!

This brand does an awesome job of making different styles of sneakers, flats, heels, boots for just about anyone!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PopDaniela

converse addicted

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 04, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I absolutely love kickin' around in my Converse on my casual days/days-off. My favorite thing about these shoes, is that there are so many different colors you can have a pair for every outfit/mood. Here's some exciting news for Converse lovers...

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
IssaBelleBoutique

Converse Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 28, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I love the Converse sneakers. I have some pink ones, and I still want to buy some white ones. They are very comfortable and beautiful.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xbambii

best casual shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

most comfortable and luxurious pair of shoes i own. and they are affordable :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Rayy

yellow hi

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 10, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

hey just bought my yellow hi sneakers chuck taylor all star. and it looks awesome as always

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AngelTacbad

CDG Play X Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I'm not really a fan of sneakers, but when I saw a CDG Play x Converse sneakers I was intrigued. I bought the Black CDG Play x Converse Jack Purcell and it was amazingly crafted. I like the design and the comfort that it gives. So overall, I will surely buy another converse sneaker!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissyGBlog

Maximum Versatility

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

As a teenager, working at Forever 21, Converse were the only sneakers we were allowed to wear. I can see why. They're an all-time classic that, like leather, get even better the more worn-in they are. Wear them with denim shorts and a basic white tee or make a statement by pairing it with a dress or tux! It's been done by celebrities and Converse fans for years. It doesn't matter what your style is because their cool, chameleon character plays nice with all styles.

I don't think I could ever live without at LEAST a pair in my closet!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Njinjinjinji

CONVERSE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

This is the type of shoes that has become very popular these days. I remember the time when converse sneakers were worn only by people who are into grunge, rock and that type of music. But times are changing and who am I to judge. As for me, converse are sneakers that are very comfortable, nice looking and they can last for ages. I enjoy wearing them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password