Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Converse Showroom, converse.com, and journeys
Give your heels a rest!
Dressed up sneakers!
sounds like a melody
Right_arrow4
SylphRue

My White Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I have been wearing Converse since I joined High School. I have worn them in Green, Red, Black, Navy Blue, Grey and White. I am currently obsessed with my White and pair it with almost everything. They are comfy and I love them soooo much.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MichellePaige

Very Comfortable Daytime Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Converse are classic & cool sneakers. They are comfortable & perfect for days when you are on the go. I wouldn't recommend using them to exercise, but rather paired with casual fashions.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PopDaniela

CONVERSE look

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

i like very much all you can buy from convers.IF you want to be confortable, classy and sexy choose the sneakers from CONVERSE. You can choose what colour you prefer and you can buy this from the internet. ENjoy converse!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FistFullofPlur

ZERO ARCH SUPPORT IS SO PUNK ROCK

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Ugh, these shoes are about as punk rock as Avril Lavigne and their arch support is literally nonexistent. Now excuse me while I stick a safety pin through my ear while giving the middle finger to my incredibly supportive middle-class parents.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
makingforts

Outfits galor to pair with

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 01, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I have had my black high top converse for years and can still find outfits to pair them with!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
melisaaffandy

CONVERSE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 16, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

How you can NOT love converse? Its probably one of the must-have-items! I love making my converse dirty and muddy as it kind of show off the 'punk' side.
x

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adnana

CONVERSE SNEAKERS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 24, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

love them !

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Paka_Mille

Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 24, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Got a lovely a pair of white converse star sneakers....

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
highheelmassacre

ALL-STARS

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 15, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I've been wearing these since I was a little kid. They are timeless, ageless, never get old. My only complaints are they don't last very long and they've seemed to have gone up a lot in price over the last few years. Great shoes, but they're just canvas. Wish they went back to $25 instead of $50.

My favorite will always be the black low-tops.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Adinaa

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 13, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Super comfy and easy to style

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password