Converse sneakers Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
buy at converse brisbane, CDG Play Shop, and Poshmark App
Dressed up sneakers!
sounds like a melody
Give your heels a rest!
Right_arrow4
IssaBelleBoutique

Converse Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 28, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I love the Converse sneakers. I have some pink ones, and I still want to buy some white ones. They are very comfortable and beautiful.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xbambii

best casual shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 11, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

most comfortable and luxurious pair of shoes i own. and they are affordable :D

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Rayy

yellow hi

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 10, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

hey just bought my yellow hi sneakers chuck taylor all star. and it looks awesome as always

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AngelTacbad

CDG Play X Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 28, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I'm not really a fan of sneakers, but when I saw a CDG Play x Converse sneakers I was intrigued. I bought the Black CDG Play x Converse Jack Purcell and it was amazingly crafted. I like the design and the comfort that it gives. So overall, I will surely buy another converse sneaker!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissyGBlog

Maximum Versatility

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

As a teenager, working at Forever 21, Converse were the only sneakers we were allowed to wear. I can see why. They're an all-time classic that, like leather, get even better the more worn-in they are. Wear them with denim shorts and a basic white tee or make a statement by pairing it with a dress or tux! It's been done by celebrities and Converse fans for years. It doesn't matter what your style is because their cool, chameleon character plays nice with all styles.

I don't think I could ever live without at LEAST a pair in my closet!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Njinjinjinji

CONVERSE

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 23, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

This is the type of shoes that has become very popular these days. I remember the time when converse sneakers were worn only by people who are into grunge, rock and that type of music. But times are changing and who am I to judge. As for me, converse are sneakers that are very comfortable, nice looking and they can last for ages. I enjoy wearing them.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
SylphRue

My White Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 19, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

I have been wearing Converse since I joined High School. I have worn them in Green, Red, Black, Navy Blue, Grey and White. I am currently obsessed with my White and pair it with almost everything. They are comfy and I love them soooo much.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MichellePaige

Very Comfortable Daytime Sneakers

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Converse are classic & cool sneakers. They are comfortable & perfect for days when you are on the go. I wouldn't recommend using them to exercise, but rather paired with casual fashions.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
PopDaniela

CONVERSE look

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 10, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

i like very much all you can buy from convers.IF you want to be confortable, classy and sexy choose the sneakers from CONVERSE. You can choose what colour you prefer and you can buy this from the internet. ENjoy converse!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FistFullofPlur

ZERO ARCH SUPPORT IS SO PUNK ROCK

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 07, 2014   Converse sneakers review by

Ugh, these shoes are about as punk rock as Avril Lavigne and their arch support is literally nonexistent. Now excuse me while I stick a safety pin through my ear while giving the middle finger to my incredibly supportive middle-class parents.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 1  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password