Converse shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at JCPenny, converse.com, and Gap
Montreal
funny day
cool change
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
whydoumockme

LOOOOVVVE it!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 17, 2009   Converse shoes review by

I have converse that I had forever and they still look awesome!

I used to wear them all the time but growing up got in the way but they have been revisited.

Even though the get old and trashy theya re still awesome....every tear and rip has a story

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Shily

converse!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 16, 2009   Converse shoes review by

who doesnt love converse?
the shoes more used of the world..
with style, comfortable and created for all occasion
i love it

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
donnicharm

a classic forever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 13, 2009   Converse shoes review by

ill never get bored of these puppies. Whether the low top white, high top black, or my neon green I love them.

definitely a casual staple for me. haven't worn mine in a while, but after writing this post I think im busting them out!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
skinnybuddha

looove Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 13, 2009   Converse shoes review by

Converse are my favorites! right now I own 3 pairs and they are 4-5 years old and still running :) they are a bit torn now and the color has faded a bit but I think they look perfect. they are the most comfortable shoes in the world, and they've been with me everywhere. they go with everyting: I wear them with jeans and t-shirts, skirts, shorts, and they are the perfect way to tone down a dress that is kinda fancy.
loooove them

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
linriden

3 words

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 01, 2009   Converse shoes review by

best shoes EVER!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ragdollprops

Converse:D

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Converse shoes review by

I also have Converse shoes, just like the one I wore, which I paired up with a goth-like dress (it's in my blog), including Converse Premium, though it's more sturdy than the regular ones, I still prefer the style of Chuck Taylor Converse. O.o

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Nygal03

COnverse are ok...

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 31, 2009   Converse shoes review by

converse are ok but not my styl...i find them quite alright looking...i bought a whole bunch and never wore one pair...just gave them to my lil sis...dont think ill be pruchasing any new ones unless they are really unique...

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
GraceCho

converse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 12, 2009   Converse shoes review by

i've never had a fond interest in coverse, but they are quiet comfy and good to wear on any occasion

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Hannah_L

converse deign your own shoes

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 21, 2009   Converse shoes review by

i have had my sneakers for about two years now, but for the past year I haven't been wearing them very often because they have been quickly deteriorating. they only stayed together for about six months but now they're destroyed. they came out nicely from what i designed and fit really well but sadly, for $60, they just weren't worth it.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Queen_Alyssa

4 STAR!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 09, 2009   Converse shoes review by

I LOVE LOVE LOVE Converse for everyday wear. I wouldn't call them 'stylish' but there is something so rebelliously cool about a good pair of traditional black on black Chuck Taylor Converse low-tops. They look awesome with whatever and are so fun to personalize with pens, sharpies, stickers, laces, etc. Though they aren't for a long day of walking, I can wear them for short and casual outings easily without any discomfort.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password