Converse shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.5 out of 5 stars
 
buy at ebay and journeys
cool change
Monday
leatherskinnys
Right_arrow4
Rayy

cvrs

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 05, 2014   Converse shoes review by

awesome shoes...one of my fV brands

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
jenfoggia

Love the Style of these Shoes!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 01, 2014   Converse shoes review by

I absolutely love kickin' around in my Converse on my casual days/days-off. My favorite thing about these shoes, is that there are so many different colors you can have a pair for every outfit/mood.

Here's some exciting news for Converse lovers everywhere:
A good friend of mine has just come up with a way to further customize and style your favorite shoe, Converse. Check out the new brand, Capsole here: kck.st/1rrLZem

Make sure to get yours today, and spread the word. Don't be the only one that doesn't have the next big thing for Converse ;)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mindy13579

love them

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 02, 2013   Converse shoes review by

i love converse!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
AncaBerintan

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 02, 2013   Converse shoes review by

I have them in black and beige, I've had them for over 5 years and still looking great, they go with everything and I highly recommend getting both a high top and a low sole pair!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
CaptainCharghley

Converse Love

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 02, 2013   Converse shoes review by

Most people own at least 1 pair of Converse. I must have about 10 pairs. I just love how comfortable they are and can add a cool and casual element to any outfit. They're also available in all sorts of colours and designs so can be matched with any piece of clothing.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
mashedmuffin

Converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 19, 2013   Converse shoes review by

Best shoes of all times! They fit everythiiing, but everything! From sport to casual and stylish!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
LyssBlondish

converse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 18, 2013   Converse shoes review by

they are the besttt <3

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Snowwika

One of the best shoes out there

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 14, 2013   Converse shoes review by

I have four pairs of Converse; three of low-tops and one of hi-tops. My oldest pair I've had for about six years, and while they've obviously gotten a little dirty in that time, they're not really all that worn out otherwise. There are no rips anywhere, the soles aren't coming apart, et cetera. One of my favourite things about them is the wide variety of colours, there's always one to fit your mood or outfit. The only downside is that some of them don't have great arch support and can start to make your feet ache after a lot of walking.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
breannalrose

Love converse, always have always will!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2013   Converse shoes review by

I am re-falling in love with my classic black and white hi-tops. They are SO versatile, SO comfy, and can add a little bit of edge to almost any outfit!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Ayesharonaify

Converse Shoes

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2013   Converse shoes review by

My best friend has a whole bunch and she wears them all the time so I decided to get a pair! They've very comfy and casual and nice for walking around in when you go places where there is a lot of walking. Also my sister totally steals them all the time!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password