Converse Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 10, 2014 by
i like very much all you can buy from convers.IF you want to be confortable, classy and sexy choose the sneakers from CONVERSE. You can choose what colour you prefer and you can buy this from the internet. ENjoy converse!
AS SEEN ON
sounds like a melody
Give your heels a rest!
Dressed up sneakers!
Red Varsity Jacket
4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 02, 2013 by
i love converse!
AS SEEN ON
Montreal
funny day
cool change
rainy days
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 19, 2013 by
I love these jeans, i like the colour because is so in style right now and it makes me feel trendy.Find your second skin in these skinny jeans available in a variety of garment dyed washed, with panel detailing and zip closure at the ankle.
AS SEEN ON
October 6, 2011
July 7, 2011
April 6, 2011
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 09, 2013 by
I love this jacket! It's trendy and warm! It goes great with everything, and I especially like the big comfy hood.
POST A LOOK FOR Converse coats
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 17, 2012 by
They look so cool!
AS SEEN ON
What Would Johnny Do?
What you see is what you get
So What
:Pink Lady:
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 19, 2012 by
Wonderful purse, cute pattern
AS SEEN ON
blame it on the girls
Creature Feature.
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 26, 2012 by
I've got this cute converse vintage bag. Leather, dark red. It's a small backpack, you can't put your school books in the bag. But I love it! It's so damn cute!
AS SEEN ON
Top of the world
Someone like you.
SUMMERTIME HAPPINESS
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 28, 2011 by
THEY ARE SO MY STYLE. The basic colour is tourquois, they are pimped with some eyes and pink intestins. Also they have a pink-rosé loop. Their dtyle is kinda comic-like. I LOVE THEM! They are not very comfortable, but so what? :D
AS SEEN ON
Spring Outing
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 18, 2009 by
If you are that kind of girl who loves black or maybe grey metallic kind of color for a bag, I totally recommend the converse bag! Mostly I shopped the converse from target. I already owned two converse bag which i use for school! instead of using...
AS SEEN ON
:D
Wednesday
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 25, 2009 by
I have one that I wear almost every day to go to school. They are not really chic, but are very comfortable and practical.
POST A LOOK FOR Converse sweaters
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password