Converse Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 05, 2014 by
awesome shoes...one of my fV brands
AS SEEN ON
Montreal
funny day
cool change
rainy days
4.7 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 04, 2014 by
I absolutely love kickin' around in my Converse on my casual days/days-off. My favorite thing about these shoes, is that there are so many different colors you can have a pair for every outfit/mood. Here's some exciting news for Converse lovers...
AS SEEN ON
sounds like a melody
Give your heels a rest!
Dressed up sneakers!
Red Varsity Jacket
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Apr 19, 2013 by
I love these jeans, i like the colour because is so in style right now and it makes me feel trendy.Find your second skin in these skinny jeans available in a variety of garment dyed washed, with panel detailing and zip closure at the ankle.
AS SEEN ON
October 6, 2011
July 7, 2011
April 6, 2011
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Feb 09, 2013 by
I love this jacket! It's trendy and warm! It goes great with everything, and I especially like the big comfy hood.
POST A LOOK FOR Converse coats
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Nov 17, 2012 by
They look so cool!
AS SEEN ON
What Would Johnny Do?
What you see is what you get
So What
:Pink Lady:
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Oct 19, 2012 by
Wonderful purse, cute pattern
AS SEEN ON
Creature Feature.
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 26, 2012 by
I've got this cute converse vintage bag. Leather, dark red. It's a small backpack, you can't put your school books in the bag. But I love it! It's so damn cute!
AS SEEN ON
Top of the world
Someone like you.
SUMMERTIME HAPPINESS
5.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jul 28, 2011 by
THEY ARE SO MY STYLE. The basic colour is tourquois, they are pimped with some eyes and pink intestins. Also they have a pink-rosé loop. Their dtyle is kinda comic-like. I LOVE THEM! They are not very comfortable, but so what? :D
AS SEEN ON
Spring Outing
4.0 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Aug 18, 2009 by
If you are that kind of girl who loves black or maybe grey metallic kind of color for a bag, I totally recommend the converse bag! Mostly I shopped the converse from target. I already owned two converse bag which i use for school! instead of using...
AS SEEN ON
:D
Wednesday
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
reviewed Jun 25, 2009 by
I have one that I wear almost every day to go to school. They are not really chic, but are very comfortable and practical.
POST A LOOK FOR Converse sweaters
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password