Claire's accessories Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.9 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
buy at claire's, yesss, and Claire's Store
Style is Eternal
I'm here, you're there
Floral Purple Girly frilly casual.
Right_arrow4
AlisonRose

Claire's accessories

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 26, 2013   Claire's accessories review by

Not really worth it for some things for the price, but love them for little accessories!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
hailee_starr

i love everything from here

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 25, 2013   Claire's accessories review by

everything I buy here is amazing. I just want to buy the whole store if I could..

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
FakeBlikeu

Claire's Accessories Review

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 11, 2013   Claire's accessories review by

so lovely and chic

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
ngocourtney

Claire's Bow

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Feb 10, 2013   Claire's accessories review by

I love bows! On everything! On my dresses, on my shoes, and of course in my hair! Bows are just super awesome, and Claire's has some really awesome bows!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
EveyHoneysuckle

Claire's braided headband

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Mar 18, 2011   Claire's accessories review by

I bought a headband from Claire's. It's a black faux hair braided headband. It's really cute actually. I bought it because I wanted something that I can use to dress up my hair easily.

When I bought it was pretty frizz free. When I actually tried it on, a bit of hair popped out. Sure, it'll happen, but I hope it doesn't continue to keep unraveling.

Overall, I really do like it though haha :)

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
F4SHI0N

Claire's earrings

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 20, 2010   Claire's accessories review by

I always buy their earrings, and the occasion hair accesories or sunglasses. They are pretty good if you find the right item, and cheap if you buy them on sale. Sometimes they are not the best quality,but pretty good for the price. I prefer their sister store, Icing, better.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tanyabell

Cheap Crystal

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 11, 2010   Claire's accessories review by

I purchased many crystal items, including jewelry and tiaras from Claire's. I purchased a tiara for my 21st birthday and one for my wedding [@ 24]. Their styles are still cute, but even at turning 26 their material is still veryyyy cheap. They tarnish very quickly and they suggest keeping them away from air/light. Even in a Ziplock bag, they tarnish. In fact, I bought one less than 6 months before my wedding and had to trade it in for another before the Big Day. Pretty bad, huh? The jewelry is a guess & check. some last, some don't. They are pretty pricey, too, at about $20 for one necklace.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
tanyabell

First Stop!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2010   Claire's accessories review by

Claire's is my go-to place for accessories of all kinds! I even purchased my wedding tiara from there. :) However, they do tend to tarnish quickly! Their crystal is nice and looks expensive [although you should expect to pay about $20 for such items]. I LOVE their kiddish jewelry and their hair accessories! Their prices have been going up lately and it's hard to find a single pair of earrings, anymore. Most everything is sold in 3-packs. :\ Although, their 10 for $10 is AMMMAZZINNGGG! I always stock up on those XD Either way, though, Claire's is one of my fav places to shop!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
kenjs

Cute and Cheap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2010   Claire's accessories review by

they have some of the cutest and most comfortable accessories i have ever worn.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
kenjs

Cute and Cheap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 22, 2010   Claire's accessories review by

they have some of the cutest and most comfortable accessories i have ever worn.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password