Cheap Monday jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Urban Outfitters and cheapmonday.com
sleepyhead....
Dirty Laundry
11052011
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Chesterography

Cheap Mondays aren't cheap

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 02, 2009   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I love my cheap mondays! Although I'm petite and those are tall, they fit me so well! high - waisted, too.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
candicew7

over all good

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 09, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

i mean the stretchy ones

otherwise they can be uncomfy at times tho they do fit amazingly
i think the size can be hard to figure out if you're they're gonna be your first pair so defo need to try on in person

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
theminx

Erm...

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I don't know about you, but I think you've got to have a strange sort of body shape to have cheap mondays fit you well. I consider myself pretty well proportioned, but when I have tried to wear cheap mondays, the legs are wayy to tight and the waist is wayy to big. Can't say they're my faves.

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
keepitsleazy

Meh..

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 30, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I heard loads of good things about Cheap Mondays.. So I listened, and I bought. They were by no means as great as the rumours..

My illusions of grandeur were shattered. They didn't fit my frame, which isn't a particular crazy frame, I'm fairly average.. I'm tall and curvy.. They just looked slack and sat like a wet bag. And for the price.. They've got nothing on GAP.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
feelikeadoll

good brand for pants

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 29, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I have two pairs, a high-waisted one and a low-waisted other. The low-waisted are just perfect, specially for winter, I can't wear them when it's hotter. However, I never wear the high-waisted ones 'cause they're not so comfy (and also because they're red and I don't feel like wearing color jeans anymore).

Anyway I think it is a really good brand for jeans.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
MaryJoLisa

I've always(for 2 years) wanted to

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 27, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

buy cheap monday's jeans and stuff

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
geenie

hm.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 16, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

ive been hesitant on buying cheap mondays because i heard mixed reviews. there was a sample sale in ny, cheap mondays for like $10, yes $10! bunch of sizes but once you passed size 24-25, they were about $20-30. i got tight skinnies and narrow ones, i really liked these amongst the 3489483023 ones there. the quality isnt that great because i tried a pair on and BAM! the back ripped! and i'm like a 24-25. the zipper can be a little rough. overall, theyre pretty okay but knowing that they could rip like that, maybe its not worth the $65-70+ range. i havent worn them enough to know the durability. i like bdg's more?

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Janis

Best tight jeans ever

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 15, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I live in France and the first good brand of tight jeans that came here was Cheap Monday and since 3 or 4 years I only wear Cheaps and i recommend them to you !
I put 4/5 at comfort because if you take the high waisted one it hurts a bit when you have fine legs and large hips ! but the low waisted one are the best ! And I put 4/5 at durability because some of mine have some holes but I think it's only the material of the black ones. i never had any problem with my blue jeans they still look perfect even after 3 years wearing them !! :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
MissRoLL

Not really comfy (I think....^^)

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 14, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

Last year, I tried chip monday jeans in an outlet in Singapore...Actually, I love the model & color...but, unfortunately, it doesn't suit me...
1. the length -- too long I think (my body is petite ^^)
2. the cutting -- not comfy to wear
so, I conclude that cheap monday is best worn by western

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
sbr848

Over all not bad...

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Nov 13, 2008   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I think there fabric runs a bit thin, and at times they can be "high waisted" but over all they are good for the price and are extremely chic!

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Left_arrow4
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password