Cheap Monday jeans Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Kompaniet, ?, and cheapmonday.com
sleepyhead....
Baguette, 0.80euro.
Dirty Laundry
Right_arrow4
ElinHenriksson

Cheap Monday Jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Oct 28, 2011   Cheap Monday jeans review by

So. I bought these jeans a couple of days ago on impulse. They were like 10 bucks or something so I thought "what the heck, quality clothes to that price - MUST HAVE!"
When I got home, I admit I had some second thoughts. They were different, but were they GOOD different?
I tried them on for the second time. They were soft and stretchy and not TOO tight but still, you know, tight.
I stood infront of the mirror trying to get the jeans to speak to me. They were high-waisted, light and a unique.
It wasn't until a few days later I realised the possibilities of these jeans - THE SKY WAS THE LIMIT!
I could pair them up with an oversize t-shirt and a hat and just give my everyday look an extra edge, or I could pair them with an colorful polo and a hairband and look like Betty Rizzo's cousin!
For 10 bucks, these jeans sure were worth it. We're deeply in love and plan to marry in june ?

(Haha, I wish! But seriously guys, GO GET SOME CHEAP MONDAY JEANS!!!)

You'll find more pictures on http://thegypsy.devote.se

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
colourdfragmnts

good

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 19, 2010   Cheap Monday jeans review by

a little loose but it's not the point. It's very comfortable!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
K_Isa_bella

cheap monday jeans

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jan 20, 2010   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I love my cheap mondays! they are so comfortable, super skinny, and can be styled up or down!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Averleigh

So comfortable!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 31, 2009   Cheap Monday jeans review by

They are the most comfortable pair of jeans I own! I did have to buy them 1 size larger though. A bit small.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KnifeSauce

Jeans for Any Day

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2009   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I have two pairs myself (unisex grey and black jeans), and they are definitely my go-to jeans. The fit is slim to very slim and slightly higher-waisted (about to my belly button), snug and flattering due to a bit of stretch. Well crafted and for the most part durable...one of the belt loops ripped off, but I think that was more my fault than anything. On the longer side, but I just hemmed mine. My main problem with them is that the zipper seems to always work its way down, so I always have to check my fly. Other than that, they're absolutely great. And the unisex fit is truly unisex. My boyfriend has a few pairs too, and they are comfortable and flattering on him as well. I got an out of this world deal on them ($4 a pair), which I'm unlikely to come across again, but I would probably pay full price for them.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
roleepop

tight skinny jeans

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 25, 2009   Cheap Monday jeans review by

i love how they make the jeans more fashionable! >_<

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
amnesiac

Like a glove!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   Cheap Monday jeans review by

I was a bit apprehensious about buying jeans online, since fit is such an important factor, but I already had a pair of Cheap Monday jeans and figured that the stretch and moulding ability that they usually have should compensate for an imperfect fit.

My worried turned out to be completely unwarranted! I would have ordered a size smaller had they had it in stock (the smallest they had was a 26) and I have to have them taken up (34 inches is a wee bit long) but other than that I'm ecstatic! They fit beautifully and the colour is gorgeous.

Since only one store in Melbourne that stocks Cheap Mondays (it's called Fat and they only stock the jeans) buying them online was a great option. "We're" online store charges a flat rate of $10 anywhere in Australia and I got them within 2 days of ordering.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
soniaapple

Cheap Monday-ers, careful!

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 03, 2009   Cheap Monday jeans review by

okay so Cheap Monday Jeans are the most comfy jeans I know so far, its stretchness, how it is flexible and make your feet and the part-on-the-back look good..right? BUT! be careful washing and drying it okay! Be gentle! Wash them with cool water, and dry 'em good. Because 2 of my Cheap Monday jeans got ripped off easily because I've been roughly taking care of it..and I'm so saaad because they're so good looking! ;( So girls, be gentle on them...

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
margiemermaid

cheap monday

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 27, 2009   Cheap Monday jeans review by

i have a skyscraper jeans. cheap monday.
in a dark blue color.
it's a high waist jeans.
pretty comfortable and stylish.
it's very tight.
i think its run small. because i usually wear size 26 injeans, but i wear size 27 for this jeans.
affordable. its around 70-80 dollars here.
707 carries this label.

xoxo

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Lee_Luna

ready set go!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
May 06, 2009   Cheap Monday jeans review by

i like that all of their designs are really wearable. plus, they never go out of style!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password