Charlotte Russe top Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
4.2 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
4.3 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.7 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
4.1 out of 5 stars
 
buy at Charlote Russe store and charlotte Russe
Golden days
I'm on a table
Yellow Submarine
Right_arrow4
parisorn

Charlotte Russe Tops

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 28, 2012   Charlotte Russe top review by

These tops come in a bunch of styles and usually a few different colors per style. I love the great prices (tops can be found for $10 or less). They're extremely cute and there's (in my opinion) something there for everyone. :)

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
fifinyiri

Peplum lace top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 15, 2012   Charlotte Russe top review by

I recently bought a peplum lace top from Charlotte Russe and I absolutely love it.
Right now, Charlotte Russe has amazing tops so I would advise anybody to pay them a visit in the stores!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Geometric Print Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 14, 2012   Charlotte Russe top review by

Love this, it fits just right, and the material is very soft!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
xokatattack

Crop Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 11, 2012   Charlotte Russe top review by

Goes well with high-waisted bottoms, and the color is gorgeous!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
cupcakecutie

Party Tops

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Sep 15, 2011   Charlotte Russe top review by

They have great tops for going out. Sure you have to look around because some of them look cheap and tacky but with some dutiful searching you can find something to fit your personality and style that looks expensive but isn't at all.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
girlpanic

charolette russe blouse

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 30, 2011   Charlotte Russe top review by

around the same quality as forever 21 with slightly higher pricing, you can find lots of good finds here for cheap.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
jadoremoi

Charlotte Russe Tank Top

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 26, 2011   Charlotte Russe top review by

Comfy, nice color.

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
KaylaMeow

Blouse

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 31, 2010   Charlotte Russe top review by

Got it as a Christmas gift. The design isnt cute but it has good quality and its comfortable.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
F4SHI0N

ew,no likey

2.0 out of 5 stars
 
Dec 30, 2010   Charlotte Russe top review by

ive never liked anything in this store,i bought one shirt but it turned out bad afteralll

OVERALL RATING: 2  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 2  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
Sarabear

Hmm

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jun 22, 2010   Charlotte Russe top review by

I found a really cute top there that was perfect for church, it was a dressey, but a lot of the clothes there can be dressy. the material isnt great, and the the craftsmanship is ok. But the shirt style is great, I want to wear it everyday, but im afraid of ripping it, so i try not to.

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Right_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
or login below
Username
Password