Charlotte Russe shoes Reviews

Facebook
Twitter
Googleplus
Tumblr
OVERALL RATING
3.8 out of 5 stars
 
COMFORT
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
DURABILITY
3.5 out of 5 stars
 
MATERIAL QUALITY
3.4 out of 5 stars
 
CRAFTSMANSHIP
3.6 out of 5 stars
 
buy at www.charlotterusse.com and charlotte Russe
Orange Cream
and she blue them all away.
09.21.10: DENIMIZED
Left_arrow4
deliriousdana

Five Inches to Heel Heaven

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 24, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Charlotte Russe is not usually my store of choice as I rarely find garments that strike my fancy. However, I as I have a fetish for shoes, this shop intrigues me as a place to pick up a pair of unique and inexpensive heels. With the Buy one Get One 1/2 off bargain, I usually leave with two pairs and am always satisfied with my purchase. The display racks are always neatly organized with vibrant, inspired styles at cheap price points. Coming in a vast variety of styles, I can pick out a chunky motorcycle boot, patent leather booties, rossette-embelished platform pumps, or animal print slingbacks to pair with any outfit. There are many possibilities. On my last shopping excursion I snatched up patent booties and 6.5 inch two-tone, retro grey and black pumps. Very impressive and my new favorite for the upcoming school year. My gravity defying shoes may not be practical for climbing flights of stairs at school, but at least my feet will be scoring straight A's as far as fashion goes.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
Alyssaaa159

Charlotte Russe Pumps

3.0 out of 5 stars
 
Aug 20, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

Normally I wouldn't by pumps from this store, but I thought I'd give them a chance being that they were on sale for $20. What a deal! Well I'd say the discomfort they caused explains the price. They felt far too plastic-y. And they gave me blisters. I thought they'd just take some breaking in.. but that was not the case. However... they look adorable with a little dress :)

OVERALL RATING: 3  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 2  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 2
urbanchic3

charlotte russe shoes!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Jul 12, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

wow what can i say? charlotte has some amazing shoes. sneakers, boots, and heels, flats etc. They have amazing prices and they will be sure not to dissapoint! Be sure to grab some today, and plus they are very comfy!!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
presidentp3

amazing

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 27, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

wait until their sales!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when they go on sale they are like 5 bucks and you can't beat that. they have so many styles and you have to be a little picky because some of the patents looks really tacky but so much fun when you can snap up a pair of shoes for just a few dollars!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 5  DURABILITY: 5  MATERIAL: 5  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 5
debs

charlotte russe shoes

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

they really chic, lots of different style that you can pick for each style,,and love their collection of flats!!lovely,,

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 4  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 4  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
izycat123

Charlotte Russe shoes!

5.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 18, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

they are wonderful to look at, a bit paintful to wear, and a great money saver.

they have so many types and colors.

and the clearance rack is always full of amazing shoes!

OVERALL RATING: 5  COMFORT: 3  DURABILITY: 4  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 4
msmandyrichelle

Painfully cute.

4.0 out of 5 stars
 
Apr 16, 2009   Charlotte Russe shoes review by

I love love love a majority of CR's shoes...the only problem is they usually hurt my feet. Great for short periods of time, if you'll be sitting a lot, but from my experience, don't try to wear these puppies all day.

OVERALL RATING: 4  COMFORT: 2  DURABILITY: 3  MATERIAL: 3  CRAFTSMANSHIP: 3
Left_arrow4
Please log in. Don't have an account? Sign up here.
Continue_with_facebook
or login below
Username
Password